🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Quala98

after listening to this, i feel like getting a American Green Card now!

#Trump2024

ChuppaChups

Elle Jay to the chao kambing… first is the Wang Lei nonsense then now comes the US president.
Next I guess he wants to post stuff about Worker’s Party and some cheapo massage parlour rubbish content

ChuppaChups

Bump bump bump
Bump for old friends and new friends!
u guys rocks maaaannn!

Dry the chao Jaga! May u have a Christmas with zero presents!

ChuppaChups

Doing my monologue thread
Today someone told me my level of Kong jiao Wei skill is Jin top notch zzz
Thanks to the chao jaga lor!

ChuppaChups

Ah Bub really uplorry liao? Glad he died doing what he love.. may he rest in peace in the ocean with all his favourite fish

oOBubbleOo

How u climbed there 🐻🤔 ? Pls share cheat code I want to climb to level 9-19 to fly a kite 🪁 too
i jiak panda cheese ~~~🐼🧀

sphere-finance-sphere.gif

oOBubbleOo

When lkk in a rush eg about to late hvt late yet
In a public tpt crowded one .. I hate it when ppl don’t stand to edge make me crab 🦀 walk sideways n still edgingly langga their whatever things eg bag or lbb
One is alr v obstruction
Why carry so many .. she think lbb bread shop hanging on loti truck meh?

oOBubbleOo

crab walk i still ok. What irritate me is when the person in front reach the platform liao then take their own sweet time to walk off. meanwhile i stand behind the person at the platform and the person behind me on the escalator is reaching.

Another irritating thing is after enter the cabin, they stop at the door there, look right look left and prevent ppl when entering. worse still is when the door is about to close, and cannot get in cos that goondu still looking,
you no say lor. Last time, the most "wle" moment for uncle ish when ppl stands beside the traffic light and no press de pedestrian button...... nowadays uncle sure press the button myself.

oOBubbleOo

Ah Bub really uplorry liao? Glad he died doing what he love.. may he rest in peace in the ocean with all his favourite fish
Sorry chut 姐。To your disappointment, uncle is still pretty much alive from the fishing trip oh LOL~~~ 🤭
uncle busy 追剧 lately lah. someone gai xiao me watch netflix "The Witcher". now watch until season 2 liao. tomolo should be can start season 3 liao LOL~~~
档期排满满。Dec 26, squid game 2 , next year Witcher season 4 LOL~~~
hokay mai gong liao..... uncle back to 追剧 🤭 🤭

kid-behold.gif

oOBubbleOo

Arsenal vs Man U. Chairman @kleong 有什么说法???2 consecutive matches of 5 goals frm Arsenal liao. will we see a high scoring game tomolo?

arsenal-mikel.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.