🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Xie xie Ah Bub for ur amazing support to this thread! In before Ah Bub is my clone!
haiyo simi daiji oh chut 姐? y suddenly so 客气 with uncle.... i not dying yet leh or you.... ahem......
来来 come watch 相声 with uncle. should be your era also de. you young that time got watch this boh?
you know 主持人 name boh? dunno go where liao.
you see ppl will 看相 boh? like see the person 有没有 hok ki 相?
uncle knows sumone got this hok ki 相. wah sibeh hok ki 有福气. tiagong after 40 will huat until forget where the home~~~
来 笑一笑,少一少~~~

oOBubbleOo

Yes last time I love to watch 相声!
My Chinese got this good coz of them! Lol
Now making good use of this language skill to earn a decent living.
yeah last time 马季,赵炎 de 相声 is daebak (y) uncle de 童年 lor. I somemore use video tape to record every episode lor.
chut 姐 de client is chinese speaking de ah?
how your christmas pasar malam planning liao oh?
also open at orjit road taka ah?

oOBubbleOo

Raining today
yup yup~~~ uncle just back from jogging in the rain.
how are you oh bro? how your sexercise regime and weight loss oh?

running-fast.gif

Encouragesome1

haiyo simi daiji oh chut 姐? y suddenly so 客气 with uncle.... i not dying yet leh or you.... ahem......
来来 come watch 相声 with uncle. should be your era also de. you young that time got watch this boh?
you know 主持人 name boh? dunno go where liao.
you see ppl will 看相 boh? like see the person 有没有 hok ki 相?
uncle knows sumone got this hok ki 相. wah sibeh hok ki 有福气. tiagong after 40 will huat until forget where the home~~~
来 笑一笑,少一少~~~

A boy a ! Nx time pls share a funnier one ok? Lkk spent long time rewatch n reconfirmed this is NOT funny ..

eg u n this thread maybe funny level 8/10. This xiangsheng.. funny level 1/10…thanks lei 😒
I remb I was 4-5 yo and didn’t find funny .. Now I x20 my age and still don’t find it funny 😖☹️
Only common denominator is me wasting my time figuring out what is funny 🫣🥺

oOBubbleOo

A boy a ! Nx time pls share a funnier one ok? Lkk spent long time rewatch n reconfirmed this is NOT funny ..

eg u n this thread maybe funny level 8/10. This xiangsheng.. funny level 1/10…thanks lei 😒
I remb I was 4-5 yo and didn’t find funny .. Now I x20 my age and still don’t find it funny 😖☹️
Only common denominator is me wasting my time figuring out what is funny 🫣🥺
last time you young also got watch this ah? wah same era de lor..... all the LKKs here on this thread. fast becoming a 老人院 here liao. tiagong Chairman @kleong also around our age or maybe pioneer generation de leh LOL~~~🤭

huh you meant you watch a few times to find the 笑点 ah?
ok lah last time ish jin funny. maybe because that time not much media to watch from, so not much sexposure lor.
nowadays, too many content to watch and easily accessible.

来来 you link some you think funny de youtube beedios. we ssrr.

Encouragesome1

last time you young also got watch this ah? wah same era de lor..... all the LKKs here on this thread. fast becoming a 老人院 here liao. tiagong Chairman @kleong also around our age or maybe pioneer generation de leh LOL~~~🤭

huh you meant you watch a few times to find the 笑点 ah?
ok lah last time ish jin funny. maybe because that time not much media to watch from, so not much sexposure lor.
nowadays, too many content to watch and easily accessible.

来来 you link some you think funny de youtube beedios. we ssrr.
U watch this n try not to look at subtitles
See u agree with fren or with maitou

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.