🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Encouragesome1

i go sexercise liao. later login to watch yr recommended funny beedio hor @Encouragesome1 .
if no laugh then how say?

tkthao219-bubududu.gif
This one for tmr

u small kid cannot keep watching yt

kleong

last time you young also got watch this ah? wah same era de lor..... all the LKKs here on this thread. fast becoming a 老人院 here liao. tiagong Chairman @kleong also around our age or maybe pioneer generation de leh LOL~~~🤭

huh you meant you watch a few times to find the 笑点 ah?
ok lah last time ish jin funny. maybe because that time not much media to watch from, so not much sexposure lor.
nowadays, too many content to watch and easily accessible.

来来 you link some you think funny de youtube beedios. we ssrr.

You know I took my PSLE result just recently only right?

Iamnobodyla

eh ..... like that ah.... if rainy day, can go climb stairs. 🤭
need to be discipline lor. plan your workout days and stick to the schedule every week. ⛽(y)

stairs-exercise.gif
Old already feel tired easily
And lazy leh
I think I eat too much that’s why
Got one day i went jogging but ended up was walking instead

oOBubbleOo

U watch this n try not to look at subtitles
See u agree with fren or with maitou

wah ho seh boh? this one where got funny than the 相声 oh?

baby-facepalm.gif

but you machiam same era as Chairman @kleong leh 我发现。
Last time, he also recommended me listen to this cartoon de songs.
eh.... this one...... should be sumthing about bbfa de LOL~~~ 🤭

oOBubbleOo

wah the AI so satki nowadays liao ah? uncle almost belieb the interview is real de leh..... because Man city really trash now LOL 🤭 .....

next match swee swee vs Man U ..... going to buy more popcorn for the entertainment liao.

cute-panda.gif
soccer-epl.gif

ChuppaChups

btw... uncle always want to ask for a long time liao..... accumulate a lot of post cows got simi prize huh?
for real de..... can get labubu or not?

CUTE
Ah Bub!!! Ur side raining mahhh??!!! I wake up to close window.. damn.. such a good weather to zzz!
Post cows many many can up rank!! Then rank very high liao means can go any Cai png stall and challenge the BBFA in the Q to let u have ur turn first!

oOBubbleOo

Old already feel tired easily
And lazy leh
I think I eat too much that’s why
Got one day i went jogging but ended up was walking instead
万事起头难。 just need to push thru with determination.
after awhile, u will get accustomed to sexercise and will be more proactive with it de.
but bro, u know your body more than uncle lor.
maybe do walking instead and control intake to reduce some weight first.
then next time do sexercise can reduce the impact on your joints.
consistency is the key. 要笑着做运动。:D⛽⛽(y)
running-pace.gif

oOBubbleOo

Ah Bub!!! Ur side raining mahhh??!!! I wake up to close window.. damn.. such a good weather to zzz!
Post cows many many can up rank!! Then rank very high liao means can go any Cai png stall and challenge the BBFA in the Q to let u have ur turn first!
wah chut 姐 又起来 close window ah? LOL~~~ 🤭
my side raining big big wor. liming kopi, listen to music and enjoying the rain now. wweeeeeeeeeee......
faster go sleep oh... jin ho koon~~~
tml then jjww with you LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.