🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Iamnobodyla

First holiday of e year what s everyone having for dinner ?
What u all had for lunch ?

otw to cycling with bff but rained and drizzle mk floor slippery. Bbfa thinking will both die and end up in news tmr say “two bui bui’s found cycling along yishlum ave x ,
Shorter one fell on her side due to misjudgement of oil puddle and her own skill . Taller bbfa was knocked down by her fall and both end up at nearest siaolang24hclinic.com , they the first casualty of 2025 due to post rain cycling this year.”
Raining then dont go cycle la.. dont wanna see u on the news :s13: Just now rain quite big and i dont have umbrella have to run in the rain.
I eat dong bei dishes. Those bbq sticks with fried rice. Mei mei leh?

think not eating dinner le.. maybe just jiak roti. I ate a super duper late lunch

Encouragesome1

Every time when i go overseas i always do the typical tourist stuff. Dont think i get to ride at a lorry back overseas 🤣
The tourists thk we siao locals n took video of us 1x ppl cramped on one lorry like piglets selling but actually we non locals also … they lolz us but they didn’t know story behind

just a convenient way to move 1x -20 ppl plus some boxes of wares n stuff n props via 3-5 pickup-lorry

Encouragesome1

Raining then dont go cycle la.
Ok maybe jio them walk abt la … I scared cos my skill is three angled cat 🐈⬛ easily stumble kind esp with limited friction

hot sunny day also I ever fell after parking . My workmen lolz until can’t walk then slowly come n help me … siasuay max ed out
. dont wanna see u on the news :s13: Just now rain quite big and i dont have umbrella have to run in the rain.
I can’t cos i need specs so if rain I rather hangout in shade a bit till rain subside to drizzle

If cannot then just tough it out
I eat dong bei dishes. Those bbq sticks with fried rice.
V nice eh for cool weather 🌦️, my cousin says she felt in love w it after 1-2 after eating w her work friends
Mei mei leh?

think not eating dinner le.. maybe just jiak roti. I ate a super duper late lunch
I having mild indigestion.. will hold any more foods until super hungry then try again … else can’t digest feeling is like ……. Um.. you are a hot air balloon without the heat and you aren’t flying . Doesn’t feel great at all

Iamnobodyla

The tourists thk we siao locals n took video of us 1x ppl cramped on one lorry like piglets selling but actually we non locals also … they lolz us but they didn’t know story behind

just a convenient way to move 1x -20 ppl plus some boxes of wares n stuff n props via 3-5 pickup

Where u go and what u did? How come so many ppl taking lorry overseas?

Iamnobodyla

Ok maybe jio them walk abt la … I scared cos my skill is three angled cat 🐈⬛ easily stumble kind esp with limited friction

hot sunny day also I ever fell after parking . My workmen lolz until can’t walk then slowly come n help me … siasuay max ed out

I can’t cos i need specs so if rain I rather hangout in shade a bit till rain subside to drizzle

If cannot then just tough it out

V nice eh for cool weather 🌦️, my cousin says she felt in love w it after 1-2 after eating w her work friends

I having mild indigestion.. will hold any more foods until super hungry then try again … else can’t digest feeling is like ……. Um.. you are a hot air balloon without the heat and you aren’t flying . Doesn’t feel great at all
What did u eat for lunch and dinner ? New year got any special?

i like to stroll but then rainy day floor wet.. staying indoor at home now

Encouragesome1

What did u eat for lunch and dinner ?
Normal lunch
Sardine bee Hoon with veg n pork minced meat

dinner I neh eat cos my stomach not digesting… I had two coffee
One milo
And later will see how
New year got any special?

i like to stroll but then rainy day floor wet.. staying indoor at home now
I went whole of woodlands fr woodlands waterfront park to woodlands mrt , fun walk

Redcapiscum

wah you went where countdown oh? uncle went marina bay lor. how cum no see you oh?
huh you first time watch fireworks IRL ah?
feels good hor. start your new year with a big bang ~~~ 🎆🎆🎆🎆

happy-new-year-fireworks.gif
No wor. I was at home. I saw the fireworks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.