🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

The tourists thk we siao locals n took video of us 1x ppl cramped on one lorry like piglets selling but actually we non locals also … they lolz us but they didn’t know story behind

just a convenient way to move 1x -20 ppl plus some boxes of wares n stuff n props via 3-5 pickup-lorry
wah like this ah~~~ :ROFLMAO:

india-overload.gif

kleong

Chairman @kleong 3 : 1 up liao wor..... so fast in 3 min LOL~~~
just now start, down 1 : 0 got 冒冷汗 boh? 🤭

sweat big time. for a while, it looked like those match where they have plenty of possession, kena sucker punch by counter and struggled to break down the low block.

Encouragesome1

haiyo big rain wear raincoat jin 有 feel lor. go buy disposable de lor.
rain-coat.gif
This one is before get rained on, when get rained on and heavy rain , I bet u u won’t swing and wave so fast so easily when u dripping drenched

if I become wet duck drenched I sure do this to everyone who is dry hahahaha

Encouragesome1

yeah sit behind lorry. wind blow big big and see the over speeding light on top blinking LOL~~~

truck.gif
This one is like end of camp alr
How will only two human sit … wait long long , one of this lorry back needs to sit if fatter 11-15 if skinnier n younger for those pickup style lorry
Those big lorries easily 2x people stand or squat ok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.