oOBubbleOo
Not going to habben de lor......I sure splash everyone then do this 🫣![]()
haiyo y must ti ti drag the whole village in lor.... cannot ownself take it meh.
Not going to habben de lor......I sure splash everyone then do this 🫣![]()
Ah mah votes for those high pitch ones 赶山same lor. but now i listen to a lot of cantonese songs on the singing app. i think my cantonese hab 进步 liao..... maybe later go try sing a cantonese song LOL~~~~
Hello 995 a , erhhh I stucked for 10 min alr … can come save me please ?Not going to habben de lor......
haiyo y must ti ti drag the whole village in lor.... cannot ownself take it meh.
ish can squeeze a lot ppl de lor. last time go field camp, i think can cramp 30ppl inside?can squeeze how many ppl?
of course army one better la got shelter , we no have ok
i think she ish yr 姐姐 leh LOL~~~Meimei 家里有儿初长成
可喜可贺🥹
The lorry must be 20 foot long naish can squeeze a lot ppl de lor. last time go field camp, i think can cramp 30ppl inside?
Sure nice dei think she ish yr 姐姐 leh LOL~~~
she went tekong food tasting liao. waiting for her FR LOL~~~~
老了。唱不上去了。LOL~~~Ah mah votes for those high pitch ones 赶山type of songs
hokay.... first come, first served~~~Hello 995 a , erhhh I stucked for 10 min alr … can come save me please ?
They will send me nx one right ? It’s ok I can wait nx onehokay.... first come, first served~~~
later go disturb her and ask if her kia wants to go commando or officer course lor LOL~~~The lorry must be 20 foot long na
Ours is those isuzu 4 ppl in front behind open back pick up style v hard to squeeze many n no roof
Sure nice de
They good at assuring parents and I hope boy will enjoy n learn somethg fun for himself n for camaraderie and not fully waste his 1.9 yr
Usu such decision not make so early.. needs x weeks and months he see his sirs v good or inspired by what happened in army then they ll say want to become this or that delater go disturb her and ask if her kia wants to go commando or officer course lor LOL~~~
nxt one de ish Isuzu open top de..... 通风 you want boh?They will send me nx one right ? It’s ok I can wait nx one
nxt one de ish Isuzu open top de..... 通风 you want boh?
good lor can jiak 风 otw to hospital.
Not going to habben de lor......
mai scare..... uncle got help u call another ambulance liao.....a mah guut tao 散架了
wah didnt know got ole de gif on this LOL~~~
This super cutemai scare..... uncle got help u call another ambulance liao.....
进退Not going to habben de lor......
两难