paradigm paralysis
I find my nicest pic first kPost kam kam picwill come catch me
Is this what u wanted to ask the jaga?eh got rain ah? woke up and saw the carpark wet wet
Any rooftop bar pic of u spilling the boobies?I find my nicest pic first k
nopeIs this what u wanted to ask the jaga?
No, iyf.
These love drama guys dun watch one…you all only watch Genghis Khan or three kingdom those boring shows
tonight can sleep well liao.
Play so big. Camping for pictures.Any rooftop bar pic of u spilling the boobies?
What happened to A姐姐 lol.
Oh is that the di ren Jie shows? I watched a bit but no eye candy, jin boring. Didn’t follow throughHeng i just finish watching forensic heroes 6. Not khan or kingdom.
Oh is that the di ren Jie shows? I watched a bit but no eye candy, jin boring. Didn’t follow through

Bahahaha! Of course, the original Japanese version is super duper funnie and side-splitting of cozwah uncle likes this Hole in the Wall lor..... jin funny last time.

But but! Garment says the old folks collecting cardboard boxes are exercising le lolHaha cause all the pple is 60s so some chores they cannot do. Lmeow.
Your foot lah! I am velly de young hokaies! I just wanna connect with fellow youths horhkor kor your head lah. anyhow say she also your senior... want to 占别人便宜 izzit...... haiyo.