ChuppaChups
Today turnout was awesome at Takashimaya!! I want to thank all the supporters!! 中秋快乐!Huat ahhh!
My jaga must be busy scratching his itchy backside dun think he got time to join me
ytd rain big big leh. jin ho koon leh. Chairman sleep until wat time oh?Ah bub, who you pwn to have such good sleep?
wah A姐姐 long time no see liao. how are you oh?What happened to A姐姐 lol.
Wanna join labubu club?![]()
I was just at the fountain there lo
Go where play oh GD kor kor?Goodi eveningzies rainie peeps
Hehe, it only rained this morning
wah really is people mountain people sea leh..... bizness must be beri good sia.Today turnout was awesome at Takashimaya!! I want to thank all the supporters!! 中秋快乐!Huat ahhh!
Bahahaha! Of course, the original Japanese version is super duper funnie and side-splitting of coz
Jippunese sense of humor hits so different
Your foot lah! I am velly de young hokaies! I just wanna connect with fellow youths horh![]()
ytd rain big big leh. jin ho koon leh. Chairman sleep until wat time oh?
But but! Garment says the old folks collecting cardboard boxes are exercising le lol![]()
u go where watch the match oh? at home ah?Sleep until natural wake up. Then just see liverpool lose at home to forest
afternoon go out. at night watch EPL lor.What u all doing tomorrow weekends?
tomolo North London derby lor. YAY~~~ uncle jiayou for u lor~~~Sleep until natural wake up. Then just see liverpool lose at home to forest