ChuppaChups
Pokemon meh???Evolution ...
Pokemon meh???
Waaah.. not gg to fall for this trap. Later I tio ban this thread can close shop liao!
Jin BT! Leeport and bend chiu naaaao!!Also will evolve ... to PokeNMoan

凤爪 also boh jiak ah?A mah don’t like animal jelly
a mah likes agar agar from fruit or plantso never eat lei . Just do normal things never eat trrh kar
dun understand why must eat this lei.. they never wear shoes and anyhow run all over the place.. in the mud bushes.. on the road.. feet so dirty can eat meh??凤爪 also boh jiak ah?
Sing this to zhut zeh also
"chut" lollipop mah.Duno how from Chups become Chut and now is Zhut...![]()
yeah uncle also no understand.... so i only rear my own chicken.dun understand why must eat this lei.. they never wear shoes and anyhow run all over the place.. in the mud bushes.. on the road.. feet so dirty can eat meh??
Chairman got play Pokemom Go boh?Also will evolve ... to PokeNMoan
Yea all legs I only eat drumstick凤爪 also boh jiak ah?
Wow Ah Bub house chicken wear covered shoes one! Very hygienic!yeah uncle also no understand.... so i only rear my own chicken.
wah now listen to Aaron kwok songs really ish keyi.
dont play play. last time uncle saw dog with shoes. then i 临机一动 and give my chicken with shoes. 聪明不???Wow Ah Bub house chicken wear covered shoes one! Very hygienic!
wah u no say. uncle go listen to his old songs.... actually not bad leh even for today standards.Some of his slower song nice but too bad he is more known for his fast tracking and dancing. His poor vocal and pronounciation macam add more flavour to his songs