oOBubbleOo
fwah.... 3-0 in first half liao..... hat-trick some more.
wah if man city can 翻盘。。。 will go down into CL history book lor. probably next leg need to devise a plan to get a RM player send off early in the game. best is GK send off then sub an attacker out for GK. 完美。。。Hope city dont give up and give it a go. Best 3-0 again then go extra time. Just before carabao cup final. Sekali is arsenal need extra time. Then is wlwl
weather tooo hot. uncle 讲冷笑话。狠人 to jiak "drum de stick"....Why drumming is 狠人?![]()
kleong go KTV sing this song for you ......si beh hot this week!! Where is the rain?!?!?
Hahahaha a mah eat spaghetti n they look like fake chopsticksweather tooo hot. uncle 讲冷笑话。狠人 to jiak "drum de stick"....![]()
wah if man city can 翻盘。。。 will go down into CL history book lor. probably next leg need to devise a plan to get a RM player send off early in the game. best is GK send off then sub an attacker out for GK. 完美。。。
kleong go KTV sing this song for you ......
wah CNY period got gain weight boh? uncle gained like 3kg.... wlwl need to jiak cai png with 2 vegetable liao.Hahahaha a mah eat spaghetti n they look like fake chopsticks
wah this one i got watch live leh.... that time got broadcast. really sensational lor. 头皮发麻。i think 2nd half within a few minutes hoot 3 goals back.Liverpool done it before, Miracle of Istanbul. 3-0 in half time, hoot back 3-3 then PK win cup. They can do it in 45 mins so maybe city can also with 90 mins to play
You sing this i stead you
Now I understand
He wants to sayhuman