šŸŒ§ļø Rainy Day Emo Thread šŸ–¤

oOBubbleOo

I watch WC only, not the other games. Females cannot watch soccer meh? I even went to watch a live soccer game when I was in Argentina. I think it’s their own country league.

My parents even booked 2 rooms in Fairmount hotel for the finals btw Argentina and France. That’s how crazy we were
OMG u went to watch the WC 2022 Finals in Qatar ah? Crazy Rich Asian spotted LOL~~~

Iamnobodyla

haiyo a lot of mei meis watch soccer de leh.
I watch WC only, not the other games. Females cannot watch soccer meh? I even went to watch a live soccer game when I was in Argentina. I think it’s their own country league.

My parents even booked 2 rooms in Fairmount hotel for the finals btw Argentina and France. That’s how crazy we were
Can of coz can
Just wanna clarify if mei mei is just a disguise or real mei mei :LOL:

WhisperingWillow

Messi is uncle de idol also lor. Too bad u still wearing pampers when he was a tennager at Barcelona. 🤭
wah Mbappe ugly ah? *Uncle can go hide liao* LOL~~~
ę„ uncle gives you some handsome de names, Erling Haaland, Carlos TĆ©vez, Franck Ribery, Ronaldinho
Not familiar names…I think a couple from Belgium and Switzerland teams like not bad..but alas, I really can’t remember their names.
wah 赌鬼 spotted LOL~~~ how much u bet on oh? $5 ah? LOL~~~ then won how much oh? U must be very anxious and excited when Argentina face off Frane in the finals LOL~~~ The finals went into extra time and penalties, really jin exciting LOL~~~
Ikr, this is like the most exciting match I have seen so far. I bet only a bit, my parents and uncles more..like few hundreds bah
OMG u tried the app ah? hokay wait later no ppl liao then u let uncle hear lor LOL~~~ we 偷偷 listen.
Oh haha can can! But today cannot, I jin tired liao. Watched iyf for the whole day, my eyes are wearied. Uncle, you need to sleep early you know. Late nights bad for your kidneys and liver.
Wah your dad is ꭌꉋ ah? your dad sings wat songs de? 路边一棵榕树下 ah?
My dad sings English songs de…ytd, he tried ā€œSometimes When We Touchā€, and ā€œAnnie Songā€. He’s not too familiar with Chinese songs ah

WhisperingWillow

OMG u went to watch the WC 2022 Finals in Qatar ah? Crazy Rich Asian spotted LOL~~~
Of course not! I watched WC in SG

I meant when I went Argentina last time, my friends and I booked a tour to go watch a live soccer match there. It’s their own Argentinian league, nothing to do w WC

oOBubbleOo

Not familiar names…I think a couple from Belgium and Switzerland teams like not bad..but alas, I really can’t remember their names.
Belgium, Switzerland have handsome de footballers meh? @kleong u know any boh? uncle cant think of any sia LOL~~~
Ikr, this is like the most exciting match I have seen so far. I bet only a bit, my parents and uncles more..like few hundreds bah
Yeah. damn exciting. I think we were all hoping Messi can win the WC bah. So your family is all rooting for Messi and Argentina as well? or is there an awkward rivalry? LOL~~~
Oh haha can can! But today cannot, I jin tired liao. Watched iyf for the whole day, my eyes are wearied. Uncle, you need to sleep early you know. Late nights bad for your kidneys and liver.
wah steady!!! See when u free and comfortable to share lor. Uncle more than happy to hear your singing.
Sleep early ah. Thanks for your concern ah. Uncle is a night owl lor LOL~~~
good-night-moon.gif

My dad sings English songs de…ytd, he tried ā€œSometimes When We Touchā€, and ā€œAnnie Songā€. He’s not too familiar with Chinese songs ah
wah later uncle go youtube to listen the songs. So your dad is happy with the App recommended by you? 🤭

kleong

Belgium, Switzerland have handsome de footballers meh? @kleong u know any boh? uncle cant think of any sia LOL~~~

Yeah. damn exciting. I think we are all hoping Messi can win the WC bah. So your family is all rooting for Messi and Argentina as well? or is there an awkward rivalry? LOL~~~

wah steady!!! See when u free and comfortable to share lor. Uncle more than happy to hear your singing.
Sleep early ah. Thanks for your concern ah. Uncle is a night owl lor LOL~~~
good-night.gif

wah later uncle go youtube to listen the songs. So your dad is happy with the App recommended by you? 🤭

Belgium ah ... Fellaini. The hairstyle is chio

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.