If Arsenal win, i give you a kiss.
着么说?嘴一个。。。。💋❤️

wulei-wl.gif

oOBubbleOo

Ya lor, now after exams nothing much to do. So came in to pcw…
I only watch World Cup niah. My brother is a big fan of soccer, and Liverpool.
No lah, I tone deaf. If uncle sings out of tune, I also dunno! I looking forward to uncle and kor kor recording!
wah exams !!! :eek: super young ppl LOL~~~
watch World Cup got support simi country de team mah? got beo which footballer jin handsome de? LOL~~~
又来了。。。。 another tone deaf de *to act blur de* LOL~~~
uncle got try sing and record that song liao. :s13:

WhisperingWillow

wah exams !!! :eek: super young ppl LOL~~~
watch World Cup got support simi country de team mah? got beo which footballer jin handsome de? LOL~~~
又来了。。。。 another tone deaf de *to act blur de* LOL~~~
uncle got try sing and record that song liao. :s13:
I support Argentina team! Messi is the GOAT!! I like him cos he’s a good player and good husband. I like Mbappe too but he’s too ugly, can’t love him for long 😞And then I also saw other handsome players but now forgot their names le..next WC

I won $$$ at the last WC cos I bet Argentina as the champion before the games! Haha

I downloaded the app tt uncle and kor kor recommended, and I tried to sing. But 🫨🫨🫨 really cannot show to anyone. My dad tried, he sang much better. He joined singing competition before when he was younger last time

Iamnobodyla

I support Argentina team! Messi is the GOAT!! I like him cos he’s a good player and good husband. I like Mbappe too but he’s too ugly, can’t love him for long 😞And then I also saw other handsome players but now forgot their names le..next WC

I won $$$ at the last WC cos I bet Argentina as the champion before the games! Haha

I downloaded the app tt uncle and kor kor recommended, and I tried to sing. But 🫨🫨🫨 really cannot show to anyone. My dad tried, he sang much better. He joined singing competition before when he was younger last time
u mei mei but got watch football or u not mei mei ?

WhisperingWillow

u mei mei but got watch football or u not mei mei ?
I watch WC only, not the other games. Females cannot watch soccer meh? I even went to watch a live soccer game when I was in Argentina. I think it’s their own country league.

My parents even booked 2 rooms in Fairmount hotel for the finals btw Argentina and France. That’s how crazy we were

oOBubbleOo

Messi is uncle de idol also lor. Too bad u still wearing pampers when he was a teenager at Barcelona. 🤭
wah Mbappe ugly ah? *Uncle can go hide liao* LOL~~~
来 uncle gives you some handsome de names, Erling Haaland, Carlos Tévez, Franck Ribery, Ronaldinho

wah 赌鬼 spotted LOL~~~ how much u bet on oh? $5 ah? LOL~~~ then won how much oh? U must be very anxious and excited when Argentina face off France in the finals LOL~~~ The finals went into extra time and penalties, really jin exciting LOL~~~

OMG u tried the app ah? hokay wait later no ppl liao then u let uncle hear lor LOL~~~ we 偷偷 listen.
Wah your dad is 歌手 ah? your dad sings wat songs de? 路边一棵榕树下 ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.