IMG-6876.gif
fwah,,,,, kor kor also gif enabled liao LOL~~~
bubu-dudu.gif

oOBubbleOo

What is steading?

Good guys are taken up or extinct!
haiyo i thought school time is the best time to find future partner de? all the 好料 pickup during the school time de. uncle also feels like going back to school to find girlfriend Study~~~~

oOBubbleOo

Lai le lai le~
Ya recently work is killing i really no time come in then come in a while need to zao i also paiseh. LOL
How are you Kleo zeh zeh/kor kor/ghost story expert/it/they ?
来了。。。。来了。。。。 wah uncle miss A姐姐 de chatter lor.
tonight 中秋节 go where hiao oh~~~

oOBubbleOo

next year open appointment book. LOLOLOL
go see who got time i stalk them to date me.
next year open appointment book paktor ah? wah uncle go sign up can? but the ETA might take a bit longer than expected.....

ill-be-there-turtle.gif

WhisperingWillow

haiyo i thought school time is the best time to find future partner de? all the 好料 pickup during the school time de. uncle also feels like going back to school to find girlfriend Study~~~~
My 天, you sounded like my mother! She said same thing! Hokay, next week go back I go search! 我来了!

Actually my school got many ah, I beoing a few but I shy…the best one I like got gf….I secretly hoping they will 分手 💔 then I can go abduct him like this!

IMG-6877.gif

oOBubbleOo

My first gif in this forum 献给你, touched or not? 🤪
是有一点小 touch......

will-smith-clap.gif
CAN YOU BE MORE GENEROUS WITH YOUR REACTIONS TO POSTS??? GD KOR KOR ALSO DONT WANT TO COME LIAO。BECAUSE HE CANT GET THE NTUC VOUCHERS HE WANTED......LOL~~~ JKing hokay.... u should know uncle de pattern by now LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.