kleong
Where is that perpetual nauseous fella? Long time no see his greenish face here liao
i help you page
Where is that perpetual nauseous fella? Long time no see his greenish face here liao
Hi K(C)leo, nice to meet you. Today is mid autumn festival. Hope you grow up to be as pretty as 嫦娥actually i is mm. my id is my name ... Kleo Ng.
Eh wait… long time never dry the edmw chao jaga already. I wish the chao jaga a very smelly mid autumn festival and May he only gets to jiak all the expired kosong moon cakes that comes with no salted egg yolk!
No 冰皮ones for him as well!!
Also no lanterns for him!
Carry ur own security guard torch light!!!
难道 she busy dating liao?Acyyyyyyyyy![]()
You like vanish in thin air recently
no such problem leh. I only have problem with the middle finger nia. too fat 塞不进鼻孔Eh legit question.. anyone fingers too fat and always insert wrong emoji when u pcw on the phone?
Protractor correct mah, to measure angles and degree. Kleong kor kor needs to measure to know how low to bend down![]()
虾米 is tambam oh? jin 好命 you. everyday eat, koon, watch tv.... rinse repeat LOL~~~I woke up very early this morning. Went to catch tambam at ECP with my friend. Then came home so tired, slept again until now
xiang kar pageri help you page
you are wanted
yeah lor.... go out walk until clothes like kena caught in the rain.....today weather is super hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
y cannot oh? u also open pasar malam de ah?Cannot![]()
y cannot oh? u also open pasar malam de ah?
how you managed to come out with this 称呼 oh? LOL~~~Hi K(C)leo, nice to meet you. Today is mid autumn festival. Hope you grow up to be as pretty as 嫦娥
Huh? You dunno what is tambam? It’s a type of silver fish, quite small. Catch to fry at home. I am on a week’s break after exams. Then I off I go again虾米 is tambam oh? jin 好命 you. everyday eat, koon, watch tv.... rinse repeat LOL~~~
i saw your post in the running thread before lor. Quite an avid runner.I had a run this Sunday![]()
i saw your post in the running thread before lor. Quite an avid runner.
Sunday go run marathon ah?

Hi Fit Zai! All the best for ur run! Sic ur running shoes!I had a run this Sunday![]()