๐ŸŒง๏ธ Rainy Day Emo Thread ๐Ÿ–ค

WhisperingWillow

Sorry, I have someone else already but alas heโ€™s too old for me. Letโ€™s emo together ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

IMG-0173.gif

oOBubbleOo

Ah bub, lai. Sic shy story
haiyo uncle last time ger sits beside me nia. whole face turns red liao lor like a ่‹นๆžœ๐ŸŽ
the ears will turn red first.... then can feel the heat liao. want to control.... end up face also red LOL~~~

oOBubbleOo

Sorry, I have someone else already but alas heโ€™s too old for me. Letโ€™s emo together ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

IMG-0173.gif
You really a ๆˆ็ฒพ lor so drama LOL~~~ you next week go back school. you will have many ๅฐ้ฒœ่‚‰s๏ผŒ็™ฝ้ฉฌ็Ž‹ๅญs to choose from ๅฅฝๅ—~~~ queue from Changi airport to NUS / NTU LOL~~~ ๐Ÿคญ

crowded-jam-packed.gif

oOBubbleOo

Haii Bubble mate :grin::s12:
Haha, not Vivian as in Wei Wen, their Chinese name is different ๐Ÿ˜…
I heard the name Vivi is getting popular ๐Ÿค”
Tsk.... Vivian yet to talk finish.... now come up with another Vivi..... you ish jin ๅމๅฎณ gwgb. jin steady. uncle gives u a ่ตž๐Ÿ‘ LOL~~~

%E5%9C%B0%E7%90%83%E5%BE%88%E5%8D%B1%E9%99%A9-dangerous.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.