kleong
wah so habbening de ah? so how hold hand liao ? GXGX Chairman~~~~
She say cannot hold hands. Later will have baby one
wah so habbening de ah? so how hold hand liao ? GXGX Chairman~~~~
完犊子了。。。。 Chairman also tio Vivian Virus liao......The vivi i know is one half of Alvivi
sing one time nia.. need to sing few times to improve de lah.......Bo. That time listen to own singing now still nightmare
sing one time nia.. need to sing few times to improve de lah.......
来 today open。李宗盛~山丘 hokay?
Is very ky. After that can encore 到不了?康康 version
thank you ah Chairman..... no lah quite difficult for me to sing also..... recorded a few times still amateurish lor.Ah bub power. The song like so difficult to sing but you did it so effortlessly.
next time u sing hokay? u set date , time~~~ uncle be your number 1 fan kym~~~Ah bub power. The song like so difficult to sing but you did it so effortlessly.
+ 5y cannot oh? u also open pasar malam de ah?
+8next year open appointment book. LOLOLOL
go see who got time i stalk them to date me.
He is coming SG for concert!! Will u go??sing one time nia.. need to sing few times to improve de lah.......
来 today open。李宗盛~山丘 hokay?
Are you the first choice inside her heart?She say cannot hold hands. Later will have baby one
I always use the same few reasons to reject people “I am not good enough”, “You deserve someone better than me”, “I am not emotionally ready”, “You will meet someone better”.You really a 戏精 lor so drama LOL~~~ you next week go back school. you will have many 小鲜肉s,白马王子s to choose from 好吗~~~ queue from Changi airport to NUS / NTU LOL~~~![]()
I not only pretty but also very smart leh.kor kor de gif skills 进步如此神速。可是百年难得一见的 闲人.
jaga still got monitor u?Must be the chao Jaga’s fault! Dry him deep deep!
Still monitoring lah.. got chance will strike liao.jaga still got monitor u?