🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

ChuppaChups

When you're nearing 60, better to be more careful.

Wait later cannot run more jialat.
I only diet all my life.. hardly exercise. Only go bowling and yoga.. and kick scoot to work. Cham.. Duno how I will look at 60 years old

ChuppaChups

Can try to train.. start slowly.. i will try to start tmr or tuesday.. see how it goes..
Hope weather is good and shu shu can have a good run.. meanwhile I give u my moral support. I dun even have a pair of running shoes.. sneakers many many though.. Lol

ChuppaChups

Must in section do one.

Toilet I think max can clean both and sweep floor than can rest liao. Depend on intensity. Whole house maybe need split a few days.
Changing of bedsheets alrdy made me 怀疑人生liao… I vacuum and mop.. then dust.. then found more dust.. then check corners.. wahhh even more dust. Went bathroom.. wahhh shower screen like mouldy.. went kitchen wahhh the stove and sink jin scary
End up.. pcw sua.. then suddenly washing machine alarm came.. laundry ready.. then saw my dirty carpets.. aiyah.. wo de tian.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.