ChuppaChups
Worse place to meet straight men.. Rather go book shop.. Now no more MPH liaogo the gym have many handsome de..... then u more motivated LOL~~~![]()
yeap yeap.... the only thing that is difficult is to kickstart the initial run nia. once u see the results and fitness getting better. really will get addicted de LOL~~~Start 20 minutes and gradually increase to 30 minutes and as you're getting more comfortable can progress to 45 minutes and slowly improve.
I think if you're exercising just to be fit n healthy, 30 minutes should be good enough.
But just don't get addicted to it
My stamina also very jialat one like last time I can only run for 10 minutes and need to walk liao.
But now I can easily run 5Km ot even 10Km without walking but with a slower pace and hopefully I can do so for HM.
I used to admire people who can run continuously 30 minutes on a treadmill last time but ever since I started running this year March, I find it's not really difficult. I can easily run 1 hour on treadmill.
It's about endurance and consistency.
do slow slow de first. if run until out of breath then is salah liao.Wow thank u for being so inspiring! I just wonder how hard should one push the limits as sometimes really challenging and felt like really going out of breath and heartbeat going so so so fast.. like almost want to uplorry liao
pls record KTV singing for the peeps here. Thankyou LOL~~~Emo Mondaaaaaay!!!
but this week it’s going to be a very fruitful week for me. Company DND Tmr and day after going for dinner and KTV with colleagues and then will be on course for some silly training.
Last time college days met one IT poly kia.. he bring me go Sim Lim Sq Pak tor.. shop 5 to 6 floors just to find some PC parts.Worse place to meet straight men.. Rather go book shop.. Now no more MPH liao![]()

Actually I was like that before and when I started also same, after running for 10 minutes, no breath liao and need to walk.
So I googled and find advice from internet n YouTube and finally I had found the answer.
It's to run slowly and when I said run slowly is your walking pace and then gradually you will improve.
You must be patient and set your ego aside.
I remember meeting a buyer and he told me when he saw people running past him, he will want to overtake them but that's not the way to do as you will be put of breath soon by doing that.
Run slow n slowly you can be faster but need a lot of patience, endurance and willingness.
The most important of all is not to get yourself injured.
erm..... i dun like going to gym as well..... lots of ego there LOL~~~Worse place to meet straight men.. Rather go book shop.. Now no more MPH liao![]()
Kino i realised alot of Ottaku lei.. all into anime or what not weird shu shuerm..... i dun like going to gym as well..... lots of ego there LOL~~~
Kinokuniya lor~~~
camping for 烂漫都市爱情故事~~~~ but simi is IT Poly kia? not separate institutions de meh?Last time college days met one IT poly kia.. he bring me go Sim Lim Sq Pak tor.. shop 5 to 6 floors just to find some PC parts.![]()
u go to wrong section izzit LOL~~Kino i realised alot of Ottaku lei.. all into anime or what not weird shu shu
Eh.. why never remind me earlierrr....???? Now i think about it.. Ya Horrrrrr!!!! Wrong section deh!!!u go to wrong section izzit LOL~~
go those interior design, photography or travel de section mah.
haiyo u go comic section .......
but anyway, u meet someone u like on the road. will you approach leh? or linger ard and drop hints, wait for ppl to approach de?
Eh.. why never remind me earlierrr....???? Now i think about it.. Ya Horrrrrr!!!! Wrong section deh!!!
I met a bui bui guy on the train before.. he is super charming and attractive and smells super pang and good...But i was too shy to approach and asked him what scent he was wearing. Then he alighted. I got sniped his pic though and posted in one of the very popz threads many years back hoping to find him here. Lol
Sit staircase jiak bui bui one???? eh... 似曾相识!He is the one you being looking for~~~~
i dun enjoy running in our weather lei.. i think i try go for morning run.. like before sun come out kind. Dun like evening run. My place park connector many dogs and bike to siam in the evening.if at home can do HIIT. if go out, just slowly build up from slow jog. and i mean real slow jog LOL~~~
ya do at home pom pom pom then let downstairs complain.if at home can do HIIT. if go out, just slowly build up from slow jog. and i mean real slow jog LOL~~~
i heard this first in P6..Just realised the lyrics is about safe sex. Lmeow.
what does F means?ah gui no watch F1
ah gui only f quala