GarnetDragon
wah my area here TIN ORH ORH.... ORH ORH...
wow!! How come u got voucher so good? What lobang??Eat braised meat rice.. 11.90$ but i got 10$ voucher..
Btw why is bhutan/mummy12345 being banned ah? U know her story?
just anyhow only lor..... uncle also edmw trained to gwgb jjww nia.Sometimes wanna chat also dont know chat what![]()
我的妈啊... do u happened to work with alot of 大陆客?haiyo at this modern age liao. still simi woman's age LOL~~~~
ppl already blatantly asking " 你的大炮是多少口径 的" lor LOL~~~![]()
Chao kantang. Hahahah. Smelly/rotten potato?simi lai de oh?
welcum to the club yo~~~Yes an entertaining zeh zeh with bubble uncle
Your post reminds me of the movie Diam Diam EraEhe I'm that kid halp
I'm learning to be more quiet now by observing my surroundings, to get better at communication![]()
wah u got follow who tio banned de ah?Eat braised meat rice.. 11.90$ but i got 10$ voucher..
Btw why is bhutan/mummy12345 being banned ah? U know her story?
Bhutan give me one.. cause she start thread say her job will increase pay.. i also surprised thought she say say only.. sounds like she is a real doctor leh.. but i dont know why her original acct got ban in the first place. Doesnt seem like trollwow!! How come u got voucher so good? What lobang??
That one must be clone account then got ban lor. Its not that deep
ahh fresh smell of rain jin song
I always at edmw main thread so i go in a lot of threads to see the discussion.. then some ppl post quite frequently so can recognise their name. Then one day see their acct ban lolwah u got follow who tio banned de ah?
the jab here LOL~~Haha but of course! Chuppy zeh u must be a mom too, hence u know that feel
Nothing but the best for ur kiddos![]()
yes de wisdom from tat siao de @WhisperingWillow ..... read more and talk less LOL~~~~Ehe I'm that kid halp
I'm learning to be more quiet now by observing my surroundings, to get better at communication![]()
wah omfg.... how you know de ? LOL~~~ like that also can smell tio ah?我的妈啊... do u happened to work with alot of 大陆客?
chao kantang no vulgar leh.....Chao kantang. Hahahah. Smelly/rotten potato?
法克鱿 跟你拿杯炒鸡排 like that ahchao kantang no vulgar leh.....
That sedded moment when ur post count drops due to threads being deleted20 posts per day not hard lei.. Imagine i lost 2k POSTS COUNTS IN ONE DAY.

wah u so 支持国产 de ah....Your post reminds me of the movie Diam Diam Era