oOBubbleOo
姑姑教你这一天天的。。。。一个要叫她“妹”。。。 一个要叫她“姐姐”。。。一个要叫她“弟弟”。。。。
这一天天的。。。。一个要叫她“妹”。。。 一个要叫她“姐姐”。。。一个要叫她“弟弟”。。。。
win liao lor..... now becum 姑姑 liao~~~姑姑教你
morning ah R妹~~~ Raining now wor~~~Good morning friends in the emo thread!! Bump for a great Wednesday ahead!
buy my 贵人 a pair of running shoes if I strike
today my mood is good.. I also wish the so cranky and so thirsty friend a happy Wednesday but no striking of 4D for him
Today. 今天没有马票中!
Huat ah~~~ also R姑姑~~~It's mid week every Birdy! Huat ah~
Going for lessons now
ur 闺蜜 last night wear white yoga pants to sleep...today my mood is good.. I also wish the so cranky and so thirsty friend a happy Wednesday but no striking of 4D for him
Today. 今天没有马票中!

Duno why got the urge to lup a granny teh kor over ur kambing head as I am posting thisur 闺蜜 last night wear white yoga pants to sleep...
i lost control again![]()
and ur 闺蜜 dun even wear undies at all...Duno why got the urge to lup a granny teh kor over ur kambing head as I am posting this
Patch ni de Kotex lah. That time ask u help get pads and u refused to do so. She say BF like this must faster dumpand ur 闺蜜 dun even wear undies at all...
but she dun wanna patch
really dunno what she thinking