ChuppaChups
I think Kun Da 很帅!Ye
Yes yes. I gg leh. Hahah. I want see 牛奶 but he cant do head spin anymore
I think Kun Da 很帅!Ye
Yes yes. I gg leh. Hahah. I want see 牛奶 but he cant do head spin anymore
Gosh..你来了!Toro? For moi is milk. too bad 此牛奶非牛奶
My son like. Haha. Wah. If my ah zai grow up and be like kinda, I is 星妈I think Kun Da 很帅!
Different milk lah.
My milk dancing is jskm
Gosh..你来了!
PK lah. & I dun mean Peter koh yahmy favourite milk tiagong dancing also good.
Target me so can date me go NTUC for grocery shopping. Can have many points to redeem all the pots and pans
Help me redeem the Pikachu merchandiseTarget me so can date me go NTUC for grocery shopping. Can have many points to redeem all the pots and pans
Got Snorlax mah?Help me redeem the Pikachu merchandise
Didn't see eh.Got Snorlax mah?
Lai leh. What's the storylineGoing to turn this into a CSB thread
Everyday Jjww and pcw in edmwLai leh. What's the storyline
ok MTL liao... download 欢歌 app, record and post here kym.Btw.. I can sing this very well in KTV.![]()
Chairman also here ah? nvm tio hiam thread will be our 悄悄话角落 LOL~~~~~Toro? For moi is milk. too bad 此牛奶非牛奶