ChuppaChups
Bump yi ge bump for sleepy and slow Tuesday 

一萬幾千
過眼雲煙
老板 heng heng HuatAh ~~~~ 小弟 only hab cai png 命。Female lead not $12,000 meh?![]()
wah emdw got this news ah? uncle go ssrrMusic is universal ~ I don’t mind any age difference. Just now read the news… 32 years old date 62 years old and violate traffic regulations![]()
Jin satki
wah Chairman you know simi dai ji ah? no share memo with uncle LOL~~~Think yours is minder more like it. Security guard dont dictate what you can do, what you cannot do
wah Chairman you know simi dai ji ah? no share memo with uncle LOL~~~
see wechat.
EDMW de GD 路过云游。。。。。
ai mai buyout my user name. le long sale $1 for you 友情价。。。。Lol ur username is jin cute I must say 🫧
Ahahaha u can have it! It's all yoursai mai buyout my user name. le long sale $1 for you 友情价。。。。

He call himself Uncle!! But will bother to decorate his username.. with oO.. BTH.Lol ur username is jin cute I must say 🫧
Henlo lollipop jiaking Barbie doll jiejieHe call himself Uncle!! But will bother to decorate his username.. with oO.. BTH.![]()
To be more precise.. Its call KUM... Kum the lollipop. No swallow one.Henlo lollipop jiaking Barbie doll jiejie![]()
got 犯法 liao lor..... uncle 怎么了。uncle is also just a 人,hab 人权 de LOL~~~~He call himself Uncle!! But will bother to decorate his username.. with oO.. BTH.![]()