oOBubbleOo
seems like really going to rain big soon liao leh. prepare more chairs and 茶水 to anticipate the crowd cuming in ah.Hope it rains big big today
Gooda afternoon ah GD kor kor. uncle also come to claim my NTUC voucher liao.Goody good mornee, checking in to boost ur reaction scores, and to post of coz
siang ish bebop oh?bebop lumber huan
MTL zyq with chairmanHoumaaai…Jin jiat smooth.. how to resists like that??
wah u consperm ard uncle de era lor. but strawberry shortcake is eeyer.......Chiu gotch watch Ninja Turtle meh? Ur time is 旋风小飞侠 and strawberry shortcake..
wah all uncle no watch b4....chairman young ppl ...... whats yr age again? sorry its always changing so uncle cant remember liaoNo leh. my time is power puff girls, cow and chicken, johnny bravo. but favourite is courage the cowardly dog.
no lah just the monster drink packaging into the empty Dutch Lady milk the guni can lah. no combo lao sai drink lah LOL~~~~Eeyer, what in the Kentucky Fried Cluckity disgusting drink combo is dis! Houmai gawd![]()
now de weather forecastmoi cubicle dun have window, cannot see cloud.. but look bery sunny outsai
simi is 16蹲 oh? do 蹲 16 times ah?
There's a Twitter page called Messed Up Foods, best not to rook at it during meal times for fear of appetite lossFwaaaah this one another level. Dun think I can stomach

Goodie nuunzz Chupa Chupz zehzehHi GD kor kor
What are ur hobbies? What u like to eat? U like to zut lollipop mah?

I switch target abit.. hope security guard dun jelly
Oh my days, I'm CC jie's newest target now lolSaw…. But didn’t know is shoooo cute one
Goodie nuunzz!Goodie nuunzz Chupa Chupz zehzeh
I love drawing, listening to J-Pop, and posting funny memes and GIFs on edmw
I love eating fast food, caipng, and candy of course! Lollipops are okaie for me
What's ur hobbies and fave food?![]()
Yes Boss Ramlee! U set up ur burger stall here sure good bizz!they forecast big rain later![]()
If only they brought Bomb Pop, aka American sng baos to SG! These red white blue icy treats would be a hitBoth lor. Left hand sng bao, right hand lollipop..zhut together
Cheese tarts KYM? I'm loving the ones from Kazo right nowIn edmw, cp is pies made of cheese
The colour scheme. Make America great again!If only they brought Bomb Pop, aka American sng baos to SG! These red white blue icy treats would be a hit