kleong
Thought Kleong didi is born in year of dragon 2000? Or 2012 when he feels like it![]()
wrong. is born in 2012 or 2000 / 2024 when i feel like it.
Thought Kleong didi is born in year of dragon 2000? Or 2012 when he feels like it![]()
Yass, just like how 2007 kids are 17 yo this yr, Mai Kuraki is also 17 but was born in 1982. How comeMy age is a secret yah. Hahaha. Some ppl menopause in their 20s. I hate M hormones
牛奶! This milk can head spin?

Harlow Ah Gui Geno wonder quala want to dry me, so sweet![]()

ah gui really perspiringHarlow Ah Gui Ge
Give yew towel to wipe dryrainwaterI mean sweat from a hot day today KYM![]()
Hoho sadly I'm not a chiobu, I'm a didiah gui really perspiring
but chio bu sweat no one mind

My age is a secret yah. Hahaha. Some ppl menopause in their 20s. I hate M hormones
牛奶! This milk can head spin?
ah gui really perspiring
but chio bu sweat no one mind
Oh noe, here we go again with milk mm![]()
Sadgely, I hab no eye deer who is the legendary milk mm on edmwyou know her ma? Can intro?

Sadgely, I hab no eye deer who is the legendary milk mm on edmw
Dutch Lady milk maid KYM?

I miss 安室奈美惠Klim Kurimu (久里夢)! The old stage name of my fave Jippunese singer Aya Kamiki 上木彩矢
Omg. U Chao boomer sia. Hahahasic the milk powder brand i lim growing up
You know her? Can intro?
Omg. U Chao boomer sia. Hahaha
Dunno leh. I think I drink 红字牛奶 onelegacy system lai eh. so carry on the trend. pp also drink klim ma?
The J-Pop gal on my dp right now is Aya Kamiki 上木彩矢I miss 安室奈美惠