GarnetDragon
I need. Hahaha. Regina got discount or notRegina Hair Removal KYM
wah sounds like a typical routine for a LKK uncle. but i need to learn some k-pop songs first LOL~~~Hahahaha. Go ktv reminisce the good old times & sing some K-pop too. Then after that jiak cai png, la kopi.
Hahaha. Lkk me dun kpop songs. I still prefer jpop. Damn. I really is lkkwah sounds like a typical routine for a LKK uncle. but i need to learn some k-pop songs first LOL~~~
来 uncle teach u. 收徒。叫声师傅。I tried to use my torchlight under my blanket cover to read comix and play on my Game Boy last time
But my parents still found out anyways. They scolded me for damaging my eyesight![]()
O say can u see........Hmm play "The Star Spangled Banner" to them? Everybody knows the US national anthem for sure![]()
we all age..... music doesnt.Mai Kuraki-san has also been singing since her college time as a 17 yo meimei. And yet she never ages, she still looks like a teenage gurl after 25 yrs
rushed by the cat
Regina Hair Removal KYM
hab discount ah....... others offer 九折。Regina offers 骨折。。。。I need. Hahaha. Regina got discount or not

yeah lor LKK uncle also J-pop 长大的。really is LKK liao. j pop listen simi songs de you?Hahaha. Lkk me dun kpop songs. I still prefer jpop. Damn. I really is lkk
this one cannot dun share...
make everyone go back to sec/pri/JC/Poly days
if ur sec/pri/JC/Poly days is just a few years ago, then too bad
Today no rain ..... ish jin emo. but Rain also jin hot de lor.Today so hot also jin emo![]()
This rain is keyi but a bit old for my liking. And what’s up with the thumping breastsToday no rain ..... ish jin emo. but Rain also jin hot de lor.
For me is Namie amuro, aikawa nanase & I drool at kimutakuyeah lor LKK uncle also J-pop 长大的。really is LKK liao. j pop listen simi songs de you?