🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

GarnetDragon

I think my 背影looks ok bah :p
Ooh, I love lurve ponytails tied high up :s19:
Esp cuz they remind me of my fave band, GARNET CROW. Their vocalist has a naise high ponytail, with side locks and straight bangs :deg:

456573437_7888229764621526_8369089890544352145_n.jpg

GarnetDragon

CSB spotted! GD is akshully a pweety mei mei in her teens irl 🤭:s34:
But then again, it's a Friday so CSB-ing is perfectly okaie amirite :spin::crazy:
Oh my days, who knew I would end up starting a new copypasta trend here 😱
Bubble is actually a velly chio aunty did u know? Totally not a CSB! :s13:

paradigm paralysis

又来了...... 又来了..... EDMW greatest mysteries of all time. name, age and pronouns.....

stephen-chow-im-in-awe.gif

I telling the truth but nobody believing moi. I born in issekai, my super power is sometimes male, sometimes female. Hahahaha. I'm Regina on some days, 怪叔叔 who offered xmm sng bao and lollipop on other days.

oOBubbleOo

Oh my days, who knew I would end up starting a new copypasta trend here 😱
Bubble is actually a velly chio aunty did u know? Totally not a CSB! :s13:
Thanks for helping uncle to save some 面子 and gimme 台阶下 for repeatedly tio hiam by chio bu,,,,,,,,, u jin sister 🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.