Fixed for yewOk I summarize:
Chups, pp, cafe = zehzeh
Bubble, 155 = uncle
Dragon = korkor
Tio or not

Okie kor korFixed for yew![]()
Most welcome! Welcome to the zehzeh list too kekeOkie kor kor
Thanks you

Chairman tonight hab 歌友会 boh? 华山论贱 already over liao. need wait till next year.
mai lah simi japanese documentaries. this one is a 绿色 thread.
12-24? Hmm…that is 小小鲜肉
Is he as cute as you? I think you are cute. But a tad too old.
kor kor your head lah. anyhow say she also your senior... want to 占别人便宜 izzit...... haiyo.Fixed for yew![]()
tonight same time same place? let uncle hear first leh.I tried yesterday and cringed at my own singing ...![]()
tonight same time same place? let uncle hear first leh.
haiyo first time record is like that de.
i record first time also cant believe its my voice. LOLL~~~~
Haha, find a bto partner is not difficult. The hardest is find the right person to bto.
Let me think: Must be cute and funny like you and can make me laugh, kind hearted and most importantly, bring me go see the world and learn new things.
Good guys are either taken up or extinct already![]()
Eric moo i know oh..... Jay Chow is who sia? 周杰伦?Eric moo and jay Chow can?
因为我不是坏女人What happen to 男人不坏,女人不爱?
wah ytd u slept wat time oh? slowly improve de lah. uncle first time record also buang de.Out of tune, 慢了拍子 ... Ownself hear also feel like slapping ownself
u sure de Jay Chow he talked about is the Jay Chou u know mah? LOL~~~ later u tio stun by his admission lor LOL~~~Jay Chow ok I know
Eric moo…hmmm![]()
share ish can share. but need to reciprocate de mah. u sharing yours de mah?Bubble uncle and Kleong kor kor recorded your singing??!! Can share here? I want to hear!
Oh ya hor…I didn’t notice..my badu sure de Jay Chow he talked about is the Jay Chou u know mah? LOL~~~ later u tio stun by his admission lor LOL~~~