🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

The Broadway nasi lemak how is It?

Got one rich fb livestreamers who drive McLaren swore by that nasi lemak. Say it's very good

Sent from satki Android device
wah uncle also go try..... the chong pang nasi lemak also CMI ... haizzzz..... all went downhill liao.

wan-le-wlwlsmdwl.gif

oOBubbleOo

Aww…you are such a kind and gentle uncle! And your gifs are soooo cute! I like! Can I join your fan club?
Thankiews you ah kor kor. Uncle sang the song u requested liao lor. Later see how, i jio u and Chairman @kleong to 歌友会 LOL~~~~ But uncle first time sings that song lor. 很难听。mai hiam hokay LOL~~~~

Chairman mai 假笑 hor...... uncle 等到花儿也谢了。。。。。

oOBubbleOo

All kick me out of gc liao. They smell my bawu so power till transmit thru the app
you know why uncle made de 无间道 beedio for your last year birthday boh? LOL
i already saw whats transpiring and the coming of things .........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.