oOBubbleOo
simi lor..... i kindergarten that time already know how to sing 榕树下 liao lor.U poly kia but got watch such old drama liao ah ?
I sing 无言的结局 with my Ah Pasimi lor..... i kindergarten that time already know how to sing 榕树下 liao lor.
can wait for me or not ... u 2 ...... uncle like tat forever cannot claim vouchers till my deathbed sia.....Omai tian ah! I'm posting too much again
So much so, until my postcow is fast catching up with Chupa Chups zeh, watch it![]()
Yuan Lai another act young yi ge
according to uncle the detective skills..... u can address her as jie jie liao.Yoo u haven't answered my question
Are u a kor or uncle, jie or aunty lei? So I can address u by the correct term haha![]()
mai anyhow put the name lor... later thread tio nuke LOL~~~Haha imma call u mate then
Wait a minute, why does ur username sound similar to Chiobu12M back when she went by IamNobodyxxx lol
Are u her crone? Lol jk![]()
haiyo.... so many app to see de.... whatapps, wechat, line,...... xiaohongshu, yellowpages......see Line app.
Wahahaha! Sooo, basically this means nothing on this thread can be 100% true eh? 真的假不了!Harlow GD didi! This thread is reserved for CSB any season any day! Lol

u very tired also cant sleep leh. at night also ah?Cannot take nap only why need to see doctor ?
wah towkay.... how pasar malam u open de ah? no particular stall ah?Come come people!! Flood the atrium and B2 little booths!! Frequent any stall u fancy! Sales is crazy!! Ah bub will sing u all a moon song Tmr!
I suddenly had this crazy idea for a new mooncake flavoryeah ChuppaChuts selling there. she selling lollipop there de LOL~~~
@ChuppaChups faster 拉客 leh. a lot ppl wants to buy mooncake de~~~

uncle needs to go one around all the booths to jiak bah bah free mooncake.I just got Bruh by a XMM.. ask her Bruh me for what she says the sample so small lor! I say buy from me I give her 1cm bigger to try and I Bruh her back
Wahahaha! I will pop by from time to time de, no worriesHaiyo rare guest...... If uncle call u that i uplorry liao. body decomposed until left bone, u also no arrive lor. LOL~~~![]()

haiyo.... u better take care of your thread lor. uncle come here Calefare 友情客串 nia LOL~~~In my own thread and yet I can’t catch up liao… u all really v good at Jjww at all sort of things!
Can la.. just that sleep late wake up late onlyu very tired also cant sleep leh. at night also ah?
Wahahaha! Sooo, basically this means nothing on this thread can be 100% true eh? 真的假不了!![]()