🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

GarnetDragon

uncle needs to go one around all the booths to jiak bah bah free mooncake.
Work as mooncake promoter is the absolute best job. Can offer free samples to customers, and if they don't want it, u can always eat em 🥮:lick:

freesample-eat.gif

oOBubbleOo

My father likes to grow and hang flowers de..I see him always hanging flowers around my mom 🥰
hokay theoretically, its a perfectly structure sentence. but it leaves some clues for imagination.....
来 Uncle helps you...... u need to add some CSB into your sentencing de,.....

"My father loves my mom." period. 🤭

oOBubbleOo

Orh hor…now where got poly kid call Vivian one…that one belongs to my mum generation eh…

Now my friends are Rachel, Charis, Janelle etc 😝
wle..... your CSB skills really need some polishing lah. uncle one look can pichak lobang u liao LOL~~~
来 uncle helps you.....

"simi vivian? mai hao siao lah. you where got friend de."

GarnetDragon

Orh hor…now where got poly kid call Vivian one…that one belongs to my mum generation eh…

Now my friends are Rachel, Charis, Janelle etc 😝
Eh no no! I meant Vivian's Chinese name, or shd I say, dialect name haha :s13:
It's possible for millennials and Gen Zers to still have their Chinese names rendered in dialect form ☝️
So, Huimin 慧敏 becomes Wai Mun for example 🤓

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.