🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

I miss seeing the manga girl on the O' Darling tissue packets. Anyone feel me :s13::crazy:

198338507_4789979087683708_346775367400842724_n.jpg
wah u can go buy 4D , ToTo liao. @WhisperingWillow reacts to your post leh...... his beri first reaction gave to you leh LOL~~~ but simi sai lor. reacts to tissue paper with a WOW....... maybe he outside and bo pang sai zhua liao..... so wow at your tissue paper.....

oddbods-slick.gif

WhisperingWillow

wah u can go buy 4D , ToTo liao. @WhisperingWillow reacts to your post leh...... his beri first reaction gave to you leh LOL~~~ but simi sai lor. reacts to tissue paper with a WOW....... maybe he outside and bo pang sai zhua liao..... so wow at your tissue paper.....

oddbods-slick.gif
tkthao219-piggy.gif
Uncle’s gif sums up why I gave that “Wow” reaction. Legit, my mum hasn’t even seen the girl picture in the tissue before! Wow wow wow!

oOBubbleOo

Uncle’s gif sums up why I gave that “Wow” reaction. Legit, my mum hasn’t even seen the girl picture in the tissue before! Wow wow wow!
wah u showed your mom the tissue ah?
Use that tissue to chope table, will not get aggro de LOL~~~
ppl will think is chio bu choping the table LOL~~~🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.