🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

GarnetDragon

wah u can go buy 4D , ToTo liao. @WhisperingWillow reacts to your post leh...... his beri first reaction gave to you leh LOL~~~ but simi sai lor. reacts to tissue paper with a WOW....... maybe he outside and bo pang sai zhua liao..... so wow at your tissue paper.....

oddbods-slick.gif
Wahahaha! Helpz mens, I luffed out loud in public while reading this 😂
In other news, the thread suddenly boomz moved so fast, I gave up on reacting to all ur msgs, and just jumped straight to the latest ones. Ehe 😅

oOBubbleOo

Like who??!! I am unique, ok!

IMG-6894.gif
不能说的秘密。。。。。

You sent the gif link to nobody kor kor. I learnt from there one.
oh wah then u really smart and fast learner sia. next time you can make gif movie let uncle watch liao lor.

qubywow-wow.gif

IMG-6896.gif

Play with you again. I going out now! Ttyl!
go where gai gai oh? faster go enjoy your school break lor. next week school start liao LOL~~~

tonibear-bear.gif

pentol-stiker-quby.gif

oOBubbleOo

Wahahaha! Helpz mens, I luffed out loud in public while reading this 😂
In other news, the thread suddenly boomz moved so fast, I gave up on reacting to all ur msgs, and just jumped straight to the latest ones. Ehe 😅
no worries matey. ~~~ when your school break ends oh? when school start then will be quiet liao lor. u also not around liao.
Later i go over your side to pcw a bit also LOL~~~ looks like some operations ongoing there. jin habbening LOL~~~

emoji-happy.gif

GarnetDragon

no worries matey. ~~~ when your school break ends oh? when school start then will be quiet liao lor. u also not around liao.
Later i go over your side to pcw a bit also LOL~~~ looks like some operations ongoing there. jin habbening LOL~~~

emoji-happy.gif
Hoho my term break ends in mid Oct :s34:
I'll try to pop by once in a while, just less often cuz u know, school always comes first :o
Ooh which threa are u headed now eh :s31:

oOBubbleOo

Hoho my term break ends in mid Oct :s34:
I'll try to pop by once in a while, just less often cuz u know, school always comes first :o
Ooh which threa are u headed now eh :s31:
wah still hab 1 month to pcw. nubbad.
yeah lah. study more important. must chiong liao and bump your GPA ah~~~
neh the PO zeh zeh doing her operations the thread lor LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.