oOBubbleOo
like tat i need to u ip you lor.... i can go.... erm......for paktor with acyyyy, go pluto also ky
japanese school at where de oh? more than $5 de transport, i no want go lor.go the jap school beo the mm kym?
hokay later i no bring umbrella~~~~Friday then heavy lain! today no have
Please made up your mind 我到底是 kor kor 还是 姐姐LOL~~~u hor everyday di siao siao uncle only. scully u want to find me 华山论剑
wah i dress nice nice go find u ah.... 嫦娥 姐姐~~~ 不见不散~~~
tenor. is one of a few sites....What is the link to find gifs ah?
What is the link to find gifs ah?
Nobody korkor bo sim ah…bubble uncle told you before le. Orh hor, you never read 🥹
别难过,你会遇到比我更好的人
U still rmb ?Nobody korkor bo sim ah…bubble uncle told you before le. Orh hor, you never read 🥹
Please made up your mind 我到底是 kor kor 还是 姐姐![]()
Of course, that’s how I learn to attach all these cute cute gifsU still rmb ?
i rmb he said before but i forgot the link.. lazy to scroll back![]()
wah u exactly same as me de oh.... memory also good de LOL~~~~Nobody korkor bo sim ah…bubble uncle told you before le. Orh hor, you never read 🥹
难道你才是我的亲身父亲??!!zeng zeng zeng!!!wah u exactly same as me de oh.... memory also good de LOL~~~~
hokay uncle go record for before you back school hokay.....i tried a demo liao. i like the song.Waiting for you to sing this song until my neck long long…scully I go back to school you haven’t sang yet!![]()
Wah edmw become tinder liao ar. Lmeow.Zehzeh! Let me 隆重介绍 a few of the nice people here!
1) Bubble uncle - kind, gentle and awesome! Likes to keep late nights, hobbies include singing and soccer.
2) K(C)leo Ng kor kor - likes to ask if you want to go on a date but is in fact, quite shy (I think). Also likes music and soccer. And I think he likes to find nice foods to eat too.
3) Pipping Cafe kor kor - interested in making sushi and vegetarian foods, is a devout Buddhist who goes do volunteer work at a temple every Sat! Isn’t that commendable!!
4) Nobody uncle/kor kor - marital status unknown.
5) Jeremy 1 kor kor - marital status unknown but is an avid runner!
Other than the above, there are also nice and warm zehzeh here like the forever humorous chups zz who can make you LOL inside a train with her posts and is somewhat wary of her jaga for unknown reasons, PP zz who sometimes sprew out expletives related to kambing related stuff! Pls free feel to come in and chat with them when you are free. Then you will get over that colleague who 跟你无缘 very fast!
@oOBubbleOo @kleong @PippingCafe @ChuppaChups @paradigm paralysis @PippingCafe @Iamnobodyla @Jeremy1
难道。。。。不可能。。。。 那天晚上,我有 wear PPE leh~~~~难道你才是我的亲身父亲??!!zeng zeng zeng!!!