WhisperingWillow
Rain subsided liao. Weather still cooling. Heard some rumbling thunder like a nice lullaby. Hope everyone sleeps well tonight
Not really for rainy nights…but I have this Korean song in my playlist
hard to find quality content thru the vast ocean of beedios in tiktok.I don’t go tiktok. I find it trashyMy friends and I use IG mainly
Good night ah~~~Rain subsided liao. Weather still cooling. Heard some rumbling thunder like a nice lullaby. Hope everyone sleeps well tonight
U sleeping liao ah?Rain subsided liao. Weather still cooling. Heard some rumbling thunder like a nice lullaby. Hope everyone sleeps well tonight
I also just realized after I posted. 尽然被你发现了🫣Its an English song leh. have Korean verse meh? LOL~~~
liming kopi and listen to music now LOL~~~
finally got some time to come in and dry quala

Uncle’s 小电影quality is much better.DISCLAIMER :
本剧纯属虚构,如有雷同,纯属巧合。
冷咖啡離開了杯墊,我忍住的情緒在很後面。拼命想挽回的從前,在我臉上依舊清晰可見。最美的不是下雨天, 是曾與妳躲過雨的屋簷 ( Rainy Day Emo Thread)。回憶的畫面 在盪著鞦韆, 夢開始不甜。妳說把愛漸漸 放下會走更遠。 又何必去改變 已錯過的時間。妳用妳的指尖 阻止我說再見。 想像妳在身邊 在完全失去之前。妳說把愛漸漸 放下會走更遠。 或許命運的籤 只讓我們遇見, 只讓我們相戀 這一季的秋天。飄落後才發現 這幸福的碎片 要我怎麼撿。尊敬的哥,
您犹如久旱逢甘露,喜鹊报喜。
相识即是缘分,真诚相待。
祝您,学业有成,前程似锦。
多看书,少说话。
您的黄金年华 Uncle.
不能说的秘密https://vocaroo.com/1cJq1tL1AK20
Lkk hvt got story .. when I think of sthg or someone share me story then lkk share here okyou more sexpert than me leh LOL~~~
You have simi story to make oh?
lai do it, ah gui awaits
you no have my WhatsApp

dry quala and his wool