🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Iamnobodyla

Eh.. why never remind me earlierrr....???? Now i think about it.. Ya Horrrrrr!!!! Wrong section deh!!!
I met a bui bui guy on the train before.. he is super charming and attractive and smells super pang and good...But i was too shy to approach and asked him what scent he was wearing. Then he alighted. I got sniped his pic though and posted in one of the very popz threads many years back hoping to find him here. Lol
Why u wanna find him? For his perfume or for him?

oOBubbleOo

Eh.. why never remind me earlierrr....???? Now i think about it.. Ya Horrrrrr!!!! Wrong section deh!!!
I met a bui bui guy on the train before.. he is super charming and attractive and smells super pang and good...But i was too shy to approach and asked him what scent he was wearing. Then he alighted. I got sniped his pic though and posted in one of the very popz threads many years back hoping to find him here. Lol
mai 假笑 lor. u also an otaku thats y go comic section de lor LOL~~~
does your expectations of the person increase or reduce, when stranger approaches you on the road?
like do you lower the bar or you 翻白眼 regardless?

oOBubbleOo

i dun enjoy running in our weather lei.. i think i try go for morning run.. like before sun come out kind. Dun like evening run. My place park connector many dogs and bike to siam in the evening.
yeah yeah go exercise 就很好了。morning run liao then go work ah? so steady ah?

ChuppaChups

i heard this first in P6..

back then when i heard the term "make love" and know that means piak.. cos the malay classmates keep talking about make love and all that.. only in sec school then heard "sio gan"

now re-read the lyrics and it means a whole new thing
Alaaallalaa Ohm alalala ohm push it push it some more u Nvr heard this song before? :s34::s34::s34:

ChuppaChups

mai 假笑 lor. u also an otaku thats y go comic section de lor LOL~~~
does your expectations of the person increase or reduce, when stranger approaches you on the road?
like do you lower the bar or you 翻白眼 regardless?
Sadly those who approach me are insurance agents… or tissue sellers lor

oOBubbleOo

ya do at home pom pom pom then let downstairs complain.
where got pom pom pom so serious lor LOL~~~
chubstr-bed.gif

ChuppaChups

Why u wanna find him? For his perfume or for him?
Ask him about the perfume he wearing.. Very nice and attractive scent and it’s very warming. The moment I stepped inside the cabin I smell him and I look up and see a very smart dressing Fei Zai. It’s like stepping into a very nice cookie or bakery cafe. First time fell in love with my train ride. Lol

oOBubbleOo

Ask him about the perfume he wearing.. Very nice and attractive scent and it’s very warming. The moment I stepped inside the cabin I smell him and I look up and see a very smart dressing Fei Zai. It’s like stepping into a very nice cookie or bakery cafe. First time fell in love with my train ride. Lol
haiz.... need to invest a good bottle of perfume liao. no wonder always tio hiam.

ketek-armpit.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.