🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

You ask my upstairs neighbor lo, she pom pom pom since Circuit Breaker, hope she got slim down ah, at the expense of my peace.
hokay u give me the address. uncle go beo you investigate your neighbor. 🤭
you got see her recently boh?
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif

kleong

yeah... so nail biting lor..... i tot going to win liao.....8 mins into stoppage time sia. simi sai lor wtf. but first half 10 man can tong a draw is beri good liao.

no kiss liao lor .... sian
dudu-bubu.gif

send off near half time liao so tong a bit. i see the stats want to laugh. 2nd half shot attempted is 20+ is to 0. Actually not bad liao. See fixture list they play Villa, Brighton, Spud and City thought wlwlsmdwl, sure lose one or two games. end up 2 win 2 draw also ky la.

End of oct to early nov we bet kiss again? They play Pool (H), Newcastle (A) and Chelsea (A) in consecutive matches. 3 wins - kiss, wet one. 2 wins - kiss. 1 wins - kiss on hand. and if 3 losses, you kiss me

oOBubbleOo

send off near half time liao so tong a bit. i see the stats want to laugh. 2nd half shot attempted is 20+ is to 0. Actually not bad liao. See fixture list they play Villa, Brighton, Spud and City thought wlwlsmdwl, sure lose one or two games. end up 2 win 2 draw also ky la.

End of oct to early nov we bet kiss again? They play Pool (H), Newcastle (A) and Chelsea (A) in consecutive matches. 3 wins - kiss, wet one. 2 wins - kiss. 1 wins - kiss on hand. and if 3 losses, you kiss me
Haaland damn loser lor..... throw ball at ppl. best he tio disciplinary later on.
Arsenal the set pieces jin keyi. iirc against tottenham de also from setpiece corner.
I think Arsenal got the Champions de 气势 liao lor. thats y make the man city so dulan even.
you no say lor. this year highly got chance can Champion.
play bigger lor. if Arsenal champion, we go BTO LOL~~~ 🤭

stephen-chow.gif

kleong

Haaland damn loser lor..... throw ball at ppl. best he tio disciplinary later on.
Arsenal the set pieces jin keyi. iirc against tottenham de also from setpiece corner.
I think Arsenal got the Champions de 气势 liao lor. thats y make the man city so dulan even.
you no say lor. this year highly got chance can Champion.
play bigger lor. if Arsenal champion, we go BTO LOL~~~ 🤭

stephen-chow.gif

city players wont tio disciplinary one. see on field can liao. doku kick ball away, no card. trossard kick ball away. yellow. same like rice game. ppl do can, arsenal players do, yellow.

and hor, bto ah? on. how many room? multi-gen one can? i want make many many babies with you

ChuppaChups

@ChuppaChups did u take bus or grab in the end?
I went for a jog.. but jog only for 1km :s13:
I met a 贵人!(My colleague spotted me) Honk honk me while I scooting down the road and she picked me up for the rest of the journey! Hehe!
Hope u had a good run! This is one very inspiring thread ! I will attempt to go for a run Tmr. Today still got laundry to do… rain rain go away!!

Iamnobodyla

I met a 贵人!(My colleague spotted me) Honk honk me while I scooting down the road and she picked me up for the rest of the journey! Hehe!
Hope u had a good run! This is one very inspiring thread ! I will attempt to go for a run Tmr. Today still got laundry to do… rain rain go away!!
Yes.. they inspired us to run
Wah.. u so heng? Got buy 4d?
1km only.. maybe i wed go run again.. increase to 2km this time
Mon wed fri

ChuppaChups

finally more is fugly is in demand liao ... xie xie labubu for setting the trend
Over the weekend hor.. I spotted a mid 20s couple at Bugis. The guy is unkempt and bui bui.. the gal is slim and wore make up over her glasses. She was in a pretty dress with matching shoes and thought she look quite decent but gosh when they turn around.. I saw the gal was carrying a drawstring crayon shin backpack. :s13:
Tell me about trend these days

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.