ChuppaChups
I missing my chou chou at work.
just anyhow post here la... jiak bah buey jiak bao liao.
Sometimes wanna chat also dont know chat whatthats y lor..... some more over 10 years leh...... amazing.
come here tcss with us lor. tiagong can get ntuc voucher de~~~
BUMP FOR INSULTING POST. So cranky and so thirsty friend.. pls take note. Give this user some pointsHehe, I use the terms korkor and uncle interchangeably KYM
Although it depends on ur actual age tho
Are u like in ur 50s? If yes then I have to call u unkle liowz ehe![]()
anyhow chat la.. ask this ask that.. JJWW only.. If only i am paid to pcw.. I WILL EARN 20K PER MONTH FOR SURESometimes wanna chat also dont know chat what![]()
u know i how old meh? LOL~~~姐你妹啊!叫我妹!
gpgt~~~Heng i nvr wear my white sneakers today. In my black heels for DND tonight!
anyhow chat la.. ask this ask that.. JJWW only.. If only i am paid to pcw.. I WILL EARN 20K PER MONTH FOR SURE
Indeed. Power…what u eat for lunch today? how much it costs?Indeed. Power…
u ask a woman for her age?!!??!?!?! NO EQ one spottedu know i how old meh? LOL~~~
your first digit is 3 or 4 de?
Yes an entertaining zeh zeh with bubble unclei find myself jin entertaining lei.. lol who needs entertainment.. pls cum in
He talk and talk and talk and talk.. Non stop... as usual out of courtesy i dun tell him shut up la.. let him talk. Then i ask for discount he shut up immediately.
40+ LOL~~~Hehe, I use the terms korkor and uncle interchangeably KYM
Although it depends on ur actual age tho
Are u like in ur 50s? If yes then I have to call u unkle liowz ehe![]()
Eat braised meat rice.. 11.90$ but i got 10$ voucher..what u eat for lunch today? how much it costs?
Haha but of course! Chuppy zeh u must be a mom too, hence u know that feelU guilty of leeching... I know right. But u can be assured.. all parents love to spend money on their kiddos one la. Papa sure no heartpain paying for ur meals

Ehe I'm that kid halpissit the type that always kenna eh boy... stop talking by teachers in class?

haiyo at this modern age liao. still simi woman's age LOL~~~~u ask a woman for her age?!!??!?!?! NO EQ one spotted