kleong
See wechat. Sic reason there.
your notes is it bird bird or orchid series?
Dry the chao jaga… bo dai bo ji make my life so difficult
Dun care.. just wish his armpits smell like chao Sng kambing soup
R 小姐say she going 闺蜜 house for fried rice.. Is it u?![]()
Today cooked fried rice. Think I win DTF lor..
R 小姐say she going 闺蜜 house for fried rice.. Is it u?
Cos that beach always say she LCHF. I've never believed her
Sent from satki Android device
没用的家伙oh yes.. she came. Had one spoonful of rice and complaint she feels v bloated after having carbs.![]()
Eh! Don’t anyhow say… she is very useful one! We are planning to take a Fairy to Kusu Island for prayers this month.没用的家伙
fairy leh....Eh! Don’t anyhow say… she is very useful one! We are planning to take a Fairy to Kusu Island for prayers this month.
Dun care.. just wish his armpits smell like chao Sng kambing soup
fairy leh....
then both of u wear white gowns ?
Appeal to the Jaga for his armpit hair to brew herbal mutton soup for the extra umami flavourDont like that leh. I like to lim kambing soup and you associate it will chao sng armpit smell ...