🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

ChuppaChups

Finally wrap up the day. Had 张亮麻辣烫for lunch at a whopping $15. Meat is tough and the mala taste so-so only. Still prefer those Chinatown 红红火火MLXG

Iamnobodyla

People’s Park! Prefer the front stall. U like MLXG ma? What is ur spicy level like?
Ya i like but usually i dont go people’s park eat
Always cannot find seats one.
my spicy level super low.. i always order xiao la :s13:
see u must be da la ?

ChuppaChups

Ya i like but usually i dont go people’s park eat
Always cannot find seats one.
my spicy level super low.. i always order xiao la :s13:
see u must be da la ?
I always dabao home to eat..pair it with a can of ice cold 🍺 beer..Yes must be 大辣 and after that吃着吃着 whole lips swell up like sausage. So kissable.. so demure.. so spicy. :s13:

oOBubbleOo

In edmw, see chio bu, i am the majestic tiger. Irl, see chio bu, i become courage the cowardly dog
haiyo chairman..... then dun see chio bu lah. find a not chio de lor then u can spartan liao.

mgm-lion-lion.gif

oOBubbleOo

Wanted to but legs trembling. When abt to open mouth, she suddenly open mouth sham kao bat. I was like ngei gong meh ah, yat goey gong dong wah ngor dou hmm sek.

That was when realised will have communication breakdown liao. So no ask already. Thou she look quite ky, one thing i a bit cannot is her voice. A bit too high pitch.
simi language oh? tiagong when gal likes a guy, her pitch will change to high de. Maybe she 中意 you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.