oOBubbleOo

Running for the bus Is that not consider 跑步?I sprinted at least 80m and missed it
haiyo chairman..... then dun see chio bu lah. find a not chio de lor then u can spartan liao.
haiyo Chairman. i tried yr HIIT session lor... the Superman really xiong.... old liao end up like a fish flapping on the floor.
haiyo Chairman also no sleep yet ah?Ah bub!!! You are back.
All bus in my moi eyes are chio bu. Most are chio bu and some are nab shot Kali Pok chio bu
jin shag is for real..... but its a good workout. train flexibility also.You finish the whole set? You da man![]()
tiagong Labubu is a girl hor. so its demure and gentle de... no scare.Am I the only one who thinks Labubu are kinda creepy and scary to me
What if they come alive at night![]()
haiyo Chairman also no sleep yet ah?
i once awhile login to check mail nia.
no forget the ppl here lor. come here 打卡。
how are you lately oh? remove the singing app liao ah?
mai ar ni leh..... sing song heypi heypi ~~~
wah you Sotheby's bid simi oh? mai scare. the bro and sis all here eat grass with you LOL~~~Just now watch some live bidding and wallet lighter liao. Now thinking which day can eat cai png and which day eat grass and air.
No sing liao. Still traumatized by my own voice
wah you Sotheby's bid simi oh? mai scare. the bro and sis all here eat grass with you LOL~~~
haiyo sing first time is like that de. sing a few times can see big differences de.
tell me about it .......If only Lisa carry a bbfa doll .... Make bbfa great again
wah i closed my FB acct long time ago liao. i only know about got market place. now even got bidding liao ah?Fb bidding
Ah bub still rmb ah..Hows your exercise liao ah? now running better liao? how many km per session liao?
got do other exercises boh? Jiayou oh ~~~![]()

What cooking class have u attended ?Yeah. Go cool sushi. Jiak bui bui and cheap ownself make.
Cook sushi..paiseh spelling wrong lmeowWhat cooking class have u attended ?
Recommended ?
What is go cool sushi ?