🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Iamnobodyla

Cook sushi..paiseh spelling wrong lmeow
Is it conducted by foodact ascendo?
I looking around for suitable cooking class also
U r not the one that told me about it right? I think got another guy also went to cook sushi :s12:

ChuppaChups

you need wm and evil cow to return. they can train you do speed reading.
Last time the Kam thread moves fast but is with short replies. This Ah Bub is spam with GIFS and spoiler he is GIF GOD level liao and Bilingual!! How to type and post and insert links etc… wee hours of the night!! Lol

Iamnobodyla

Last time the Kam thread moves fast but is with short replies. This Ah Bub is spam with GIFS and spoiler he is GIF GOD level liao and Bilingual!! How to type and post and insert links etc… wee hours of the night!! Lol
Yes wonder how he find all his gifs every time for all replies.
Jin power
Why he go quiet again? I thought he back seh :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.