🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Hahaha I still waiting for yr 6 packs. I have patience, I can wait until you gpgt again
No listen to the chatter lor. all CSB de lah LOL~~~
everyday di siao siao your uncle nia ..... tsk ~~~
uncle is LKK BBFA leh.
等到花儿也谢了。。。。。also no hab 6 packs de lah LOL~~~

jacky-cheung-good-n-ight.gif
anime-flowers.gif

kleong

wah that day i still remember lor...... 4-5am i woke uo to see he miss penalty...... 😭
Chairman got watch that live game boh?
wle such a legend no have a world cup under his name...... iirc is 1994 de world cup.
I love 八焦 play soccer de lor..... whenever he touches the ball always will send heart rate up de lor.

Ya, I got watch that match live. He is one of the few legends with no world cup to his name. Zico, baggio, cr to name a few.

But bobian. He will always be remember for that penalty. Like Zidane. Btwn his two headed goals in 98 final and his headbutt in 06, ppl will always remember the latter.

oOBubbleOo

Ya, I got watch that match live. He is one of the few legends with no world cup to his name. Zico, baggio, cr to name a few.

But bobian. He will always be remember for that penalty. Like Zidane. Btwn his two headed goals in 98 final and his headbutt in 06, ppl will always remember the latter.
Last time i like Batistuta also lor. so many legends that time in Serie A. That era, Serie A more exciting to watch than EPL lor.

u no say lor. After so many years, Zidane hattrick champions league in a row as a coach. Also ppl only remember that headbutt nia lor LOL~~~ i think maybe after he 卖咸鸭蛋 and the many generations after will still remember his 2006 heroics lor LOL~~~ Do many good deeds also cant erase a moment of foolishness...... see the VP.....

oOBubbleOo

@Iamnobodyla

🤺🤺 周 刊 001

stall3.jpg

The Briyani 47 is now located at Hougang Mall, Hougang Central. The food court is quite naise wor. Like dining in a garden LOL~~~

Uncle reached there 19:30 pm. The Mutton, Beef Briyani all sold out liao lor. sibeh 夸张。Next time must go early. Maybe can try lunch time.

nasi-briyani3.jpg

No choice have to settle for the Fried Chicken Briyani. The spices are gao gao de lor. 炸 karli leaves, 葱头 with curry zhup. The taste 很到位。

Maybe uncle reached there during the stall closing time. The Fried Chicken is not fresh out from the sizzling oil so the crispiness is a bit off. But its still well marinated and tender on the inside. The Fried Chicken still naise de lor. I can imagine the real deal if i arrive during the peak hours.

The downside ish the portion too small bah. Then its just the Fried Chicken and rice nia lor. need pay extra for side dishes. Normally, i would expect it to comes with another vegetable side so i didn't order any addons.

Overall ish can jiak, if going for the taste and texture. But if want to jiak bah, need to whack maybe another 2 sides bah at least or add rice if possible LOL~~~

Very good de recommendation. (y) Uncle wiped de plate clean LOL~~~ 🤭

Damage is about $8.90 bah iirc.

Iamnobodyla

@Iamnobodyla

🤺🤺 周 刊 001

stall3.jpg

The Briyani 47 is now located at Hougang Mall, Hougang Central. The food court is quite naise wor. Like dining in a garden LOL~~~

Uncle reached there 19:30 pm. The Mutton, Beef Briyani all sold out liao lor. sibeh 夸张。Next time must go early. Maybe can try lunch time.

nasi-briyani3.jpg

No choice have to settle for the Fried Chicken Briyani. The spices are gao gao de lor. 炸 karli leaves, 葱头 with curry zhup. The taste 很到位。

Maybe uncle reached there during the stall closing time. The Fried Chicken is not fresh out from the sizzling oil so the crispiness is a bit off. But its still well marinated and tender on the inside. The Fried Chicken still naise de lor. I can imagine the real deal if i arrive during the peak hours.

The downside ish the portion too small bah. Then its just the Fried Chicken and rice nia lor. need pay extra for side dishes. Normally, i would expect it to comes with another vegetable side so i didn't order any addons.

Overall ish can jiak, if going for the taste and texture. But if want to jiak bah, need to whack maybe another 2 sides bah at least or add rice if possible LOL~~~

Very good de recommendation. (y) Uncle wiped de plate clean LOL~~~ 🤭

Damage is about $8.90 bah iirc.
男友周刊 :s13:
they moved? Then did uncle go to the wrong address or u managed to google and found out they moved?
Ya their briyani not bad right. Edmw recommend one :s13:
even until now they still popular.. since sell out i assume they still doing well.
See already i also feel like eating briyani !

WhisperingWillow

No listen to the chatter lor. all CSB de lah LOL~~~
everyday di siao siao your uncle nia ..... tsk ~~~
uncle is LKK BBFA leh.
等到花儿也谢了。。。。。also no hab 6 packs de lah LOL~~~
Ikr…Haiz…we are 有盐无粪
If only you were born 15 years before, I go chase you
IMG-7277.gif

oOBubbleOo

男友周刊 :s13:
they moved? Then did uncle go to the wrong address or u managed to google and found out they moved?
Ya their briyani not bad right. Edmw recommend one :s13:
even until now they still popular.. since sell out i assume they still doing well.
See already i also feel like eating briyani !
yeah they moved. I went to blk 159 and see the signboard like different leh. But heng heng i remember the stall name is 47 Briyani. Last time i googled search " blk 159 hougang briyani" LOL~~~
All good. Uncle also went to look for friend around that area.

Yeah its good de. I will go back for the mutton and beef. 😋
Next time i will order the side as well. Should be good also ~~~

see liao will start salivating hor? LOL~~~
go jiak... go jiak..... jiak liao got energy exercise more LOL~~~ 🤭

bubu-dudu-bubu-dudu-happy.gif

oOBubbleOo

Orh…you are right. Actually I am a kor kor…a very good looking and tall guy. May not have 6 packs but got nice body contours 😁

IMG-7276.gif
dudu-with-banana-on-head-silly-boy.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif
tkthao219-bubududu.gif

湿敬。。。。。 湿敬。。。。真是尿失禁。。。。吓尿了都 😨😱

sseeyall-bubu-dudu.gif

*赶紧的拍手*。。。 “哥哥真牛大了~~~~牛逼!!!”
bubu-dudu-dudu.gif

Take 个 peekture of your 8 pcs nuggets?
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif

想屁吃。。。。*拿出我的 AK47* piak.... piak.... piak...... 拿命来!!!!
good-morning.gif
tkthao219-bubududu.gif

oOBubbleOo

Ikr…Haiz…we are 有盐无粪
If only you were born 15 years before, I go chase you
peach-and.gif

便秘?buay pang sai? 无粪?
tkthao219-bubududu.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif
11.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif

陪您一起继续唱大戏了。
*拿出月光宝盒* “波罗波罗密 !!!!”
“让我回去十五年前的中秋节与常饿姐姐再续前缘吧。。。。。
blinding-light.gif
tkthao219-bubududu.gif

我终于回到十五年前的我。。。。能和您再续前缘了。。。。。。
tkthao219-bubududu.gif

但是我发现您在十五年前。。。。还是个 tall, handsome de beefcake (self declared by you earlier on) 。。。还在存钱想去泰国 ahem...... 旅游~~~
tkthao219-bubududu.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif

早啊,常饿姐姐。。。又变回仙女了啊?
”您知道什么是 当当当当。。。。。。????

该起床去 jiak 麦当当 Big Breakfast liao lor....
Heypi Sunday ah.... tomolo go back school again weeeeee................. 🤭

Quala98

R小姐 slept like a log.. I've to wake up to close the windows

Then we normally slept in birthday suit. When I was closing the window, the xmm neighbour probably saw stuffs that she should not

Not sure if Mata shushu will come tmr for me or not

Sent from satki Android device

oOBubbleOo

Wlwlsmdwl. Season bye bye
yeah lor... wtf are that 2 back passes lor..... 1 red card and 1 penalty both from the back pass.....
tonight Liv vs Chelsea. Chairman 这么说?1-1 Draw?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.