🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

He joined sporting and broke the benfica, Porto duopoly. Apparently Liverpool was looking at him to replace klopp. But went for slot instead. Imagine telling manure fans that they are getting a Liverpool reject as head coach ...
i think a bit difficult for him to manage man u lor. bad guy mourniho, good guy Ole, straight talking 10hag all cannot manage the dressing room lor..... must be real toxic there. All under bad influence to song song collect $$$ and no do work. man u tio 榨甘蔗 .....

oOBubbleOo

Yamal

Yamal looks good during the euro. From that tournament, beside him, tot musiala and Williams are the next stars. No like mbappe
ya yamal reminds me of the young messi. if can win la liga, CL and euro/WC with Spain. sure can get ballon d'or liao lor.
mbappe looks so so nia at Real Madrid lor. afterall, french league is easy mode as compared to La Liga.

kleong

i think a bit difficult for him to manage man u lor. bad guy mourniho, good guy Ole, straight talking 10hag all cannot manage the dressing room lor..... must be real toxic there. All under bad influence to song song collect $$$ and no do work. man u tio 榨甘蔗 .....

Bo bian. They got this mentality that they are bigger than the club. Best is manure pay them huge amount and difficult to move them unless they are willing to accept a lower pay or their contract end

kleong

wah so saucy ah? is with gf or xiao 3 de? izzit uncle also knows about de story de? LOL~~~ 🤭

Idk if you hear before but the story goes like this.

He went to old commando camp, saw a car parked there and got movement. So parked his car beside. Then he went out, creep up to the car and peep in. Kena spotted and quickly ran back to his car. The other guy then came out of his car with a metal rod. Then when friend tried to drive away, the other guy managed to hit his car with the rod.

--- THE END ---

oOBubbleOo

Bo bian. They got this mentality that they are bigger than the club. Best is manure pay them huge amount and difficult to move them unless they are willing to accept a lower pay or their contract end
yeah lor how to sell these players lor. maguire 190k, antony 200k, mount 250k . casemiro 350k, bruno and rashford 300k/pw..... who wants to pay oh.... only Saudi will give better pay nia lor LOL~~~~

oOBubbleOo

Idk if you hear before but the story goes like this.

He went to old commando camp, saw a car parked there and got movement. So parked his car beside. Then he went out, creep up to the car and peep in. Kena spotted and quickly ran back to his car. The other guy then came out of his car with a metal rod. Then when friend tried to drive away, the other guy managed to hit his car with the rod.

--- THE END ---
your friend ah? wah he so prepared with a metal rod de ah? must be road bully type. or u meant the other metal rod?? LOL~~~ 🤭

dick-what-the-hell.gif

oOBubbleOo

Chairman @kleong ai mai listen this song? today i listen a 歌友 sang this song on the app sia.
心痒痒 liao LOL~~~ tomolo must try liao LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.