ChuppaChups
Peanut soup matcha Ah Balling jin ho jiak!!!looking forward to 冬至 and eat the 汤圆 you make.
Peanut soup matcha Ah Balling jin ho jiak!!!
man city era over liao lor. arsenal very unlucky with injuries. rice and saka like injured ytd. liverpool is like soon soon gao jurong.jskm. Man City P4L4. Arsenal P4D2L2. Even Wolves and Ipswich got one victory during this period. #PepOut #ArtetaOut, both clubs relegate.
uncle looking forward to CNY liao lor LOL~~~Its a very slow Monday today. Uh huh sio... jin boring sio...
Who here looking forward to Xmas alrdy???
wah bo jio uncle jiak 汤圆Ok. I bring over and we eat. I stay over and spend the longest night together. You and me. No invite other ppl.
Rice is jskm. Broken toe still played thru the pain and want join up with the 3 lions for the useless nation league.man city era over liao lor. arsenal very unlucky with injuries. rice and saka like injured ytd. liverpool is like soon soon gao jurong.
wlwlsmdwl.... this year EPLis boring one horse race nia. can skip matchdays liao. watch Champions League sua LOL~~~
wah bo jio uncle jiak 汤圆![]()
wah rainy day today sia....... 来 go ECP camping~~~
now is fight for top 4 spots nia lor. simi sai EPL.... not even close this year. even the relegation battle matches will be more sexciting to watch now LOL~~~ puiRice is jskm. Broken toe still played thru the pain and want join up with the 3 lions for the useless nation league.
Dont worry. Wont be one horse. Still got Forest and Bournemouth. They will push liverpool all the way. as for arsenal, can say bye bye to the league liao. 9 points even at this stage is a lot. they need to be perfect to even have a chance.
Chairman jskm hab date liao from 冬至 to Christmas..... no wonder chut 姐 looking forward to christmas LOL~~~i eat separately with you. Me jiak with ts is to spend the "we" time to improve TFR.
i see ppl anyhow anyhow camp de in ECP. if no overnight dunno need to apply permit boh. then bo bian lor go pulau ubin camp LOL~~~if do in ecp, confirm, npark, nea, lta, east coast town council will all rush down to catch you. sin ming, wan bao, computer times, streats and sinchew daily reporters will be there to capture the whole incident.
I have a love hate relationship with CNY! I love the festive atmosphere but dun like to mingle with kaypoh relatives!uncle looking forward to CNY liao lor LOL~~~
Xmas chut 姐 how celebrate oh?
I have a love hate relationship with CNY! I love the festive atmosphere but dun like to mingle with kaypoh relatives!
Chairman jskm hab date liao from 冬至 to Christmas..... no wonder chut 姐 looking forward to christmas LOL~~~![]()
i see ppl anyhow anyhow camp de in ECP. if no overnight dunno need to apply permit boh. then bo bian lor go pulau ubin camp LOL~~~
I also wish to find someone to date fromthe festive atmosphere is very diluted liao. even lang sai also not a lot. if no lang sai, then that someone how to find lang sai stead?
Wahahaha.. 开演唱会啊chut 姐 want 12 times in 12 days ... sing carol