🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

the festive atmosphere is very diluted liao. even lang sai also not a lot. if no lang sai, then that someone how to find lang sai stead?
wah u no say lor. nowadays CNY also not much ppl go house visits liao. simi is lang sai stead oh? zao sai stead ah? LOL~~~ 🤭

oOBubbleOo

many many years ago, i tent a few times in ecp. that time no need simi permit. mata also no catch. think i need bring out my 6 man tent again. ah bub we go khatib bongsu tent and count down ai mai?
wah Chairman also into camping de ah? nowadays also couple go ECP camping and ahem..... do monkey bizness de leh.
i need to go google where is khatib bongsu sia LOL~~~ so ulu de ah? jin habbening sia like go there find hantu.
countdown ish not go downtown see fireworks de meh? haiyo u go ppl mountain ppl sea countdown will have 偶遇 and chio bu will approach u ai mai stead de leh~~~ :love:

oOBubbleOo

I also wish to find someone to date from
Yi Wei Lang sai troupe. They top notch in Sg 舞狮届!
normally, ppl like that say de.... all standard ish jin high de lor LOL~~~ 🤭
来 list your criteria here for the BBFAs here to see if can matchy or not~~~~

ChuppaChups

normally, ppl like that say de.... all standard ish jin high de lor LOL~~~ 🤭
来 list your criteria here for the BBFAs here to see if can matchy or not~~~~
Thank u Ah Bub for the opportunity
让我来慢慢说…

Firstly… NON-SMOKER. In terms of looks, as long as 眼鼻口耳齐 is can liao. No need to be yandao, but preferably not shorter than me. If he's short, then he better have a tall sense of humor. Also, it would be great if his English is not cui one.

He should be communicative and sociable, so he can help me entertain my Pasar malam customers when needed. It’s a plus if he can crack jokes and bring good vibes because who doesn’t love a laugh at the market? He also needs to accept that every festive period, I’ll be busy manning my Pasar malam stalls, so those are my 挣钱 dates! We won’t have much time for romantic dates during those times, but if he’s chill with that, then great.

He doesn’t need to have a car, but he should know how to drive. In case I go drinking, at least he can be my designated driver! And hey, bonus points if he can make my life fun and not too serious—I want someone who can laugh at life’s silly moments with me.
Not too much to ask right??! :deg: =:p :deg:

kleong

wah u no say lor. nowadays CNY also not much ppl go house visits liao. simi is lang sai stead oh? zao sai stead ah? LOL~~~ 🤭

Bo bian. Amdk event like Halloween more celebrated than CNY or 中秋节. Amdk 就是 amdk. Don't say simi, CNY they also want to change to LNY. You say dns or not lor.

kleong

让我来慢慢说…

Firstly… NON-SMOKER. In terms of looks, as long as 眼鼻口耳齐 is can liao. No need to be yandao, but preferably not shorter than me. If he's short, then he better have a tall sense of humor. Also, it would be great if his English is not cui one.

He should be communicative and sociable, so he can help me entertain my Pasar malam customers when needed. It’s a plus if he can crack jokes and bring good vibes because who doesn’t love a laugh at the market? He also needs to accept that every festive period, I’ll be busy manning my Pasar malam stalls, so those are my 挣钱 dates! We won’t have much time for romantic dates during those times, but if he’s chill with that, then great.

He doesn’t need to have a car, but he should know how to drive. In case I go drinking, at least he can be my designated driver! And hey, bonus points if he can make my life fun and not too serious—I want someone who can laugh at life’s silly moments with me.

Smoker - fail

Taller than you - fail (unless you shorter than 155cm)

Communicative - fail. One question half answer type

Sociable - fail. Bbfa otaku

English good - fail. Retain pale many years

Driving licence - fail. Bicycle kym?

Only pass one is humourous. Cos everyone say I ish a joke.

kleong

wah Chairman also into camping de ah? nowadays also couple go ECP camping and ahem..... do monkey bizness de leh.
i need to go google where is khatib bongsu sia LOL~~~ so ulu de ah? jin habbening sia like go there find hantu.
countdown ish not go downtown see fireworks de meh? haiyo u go ppl mountain ppl sea countdown will have 偶遇 and chio bu will approach u ai mai stead de leh~~~ :love:

Used to do camping. Then see npark pattern many many I sian and stop Liao. Khatib bongsu was my playground. Can go there play masak 5d4n, 4d3n all no problem.

Quala98

Fwaaah… none!! 正能量!
bounce.gif

bounce.gif

bounce.gif
I hit all of them 😔

Sent from satki Android device

oOBubbleOo

让我来慢慢说…

thumbs up for chut 姐's reply~~~ (y)

Seems like chut 姐 is quite tall? How tall are you oh if convenient to 透露~~~

Uncle has a very clear picture of chut 姐's ideal type because i saw those 夫妻档 before. Everyday can be a romantic date and not just during the festive period.

Lets say you love this guy. Would you relocate because of his job commitments?

Tbh, what you asking for is quite 分明。Its either 懂你 or 不懂你。You believe in 一见钟情 or 日久深情? you simi mbti and horoscope de oh? opppsss .... uncle sounds like your kaypo relatives hor? LOL~~~~ 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.