oOBubbleOo
结婚了吗?有男朋友吗?这么还不找一个?LOL~~~I have a love hate relationship with CNY! I love the festive atmosphere but dun like to mingle with kaypoh relatives!
wah u no say lor. nowadays CNY also not much ppl go house visits liao. simi is lang sai stead oh? zao sai stead ah? LOL~~~the festive atmosphere is very diluted liao. even lang sai also not a lot. if no lang sai, then that someone how to find lang sai stead?
wah Chairman also into camping de ah? nowadays also couple go ECP camping and ahem..... do monkey bizness de leh.many many years ago, i tent a few times in ecp. that time no need simi permit. mata also no catch. think i need bring out my 6 man tent again. ah bub we go khatib bongsu tent and count down ai mai?
normally, ppl like that say de.... all standard ish jin high de lor LOL~~~I also wish to find someone to date from
Yi Wei Lang sai troupe. They top notch in Sg 舞狮届!
Thank u Ah Bub for the opportunitynormally, ppl like that say de.... all standard ish jin high de lor LOL~~~
来 list your criteria here for the BBFAs here to see if can matchy or not~~~~

wah u no say lor. nowadays CNY also not much ppl go house visits liao. simi is lang sai stead oh? zao sai stead ah? LOL~~~![]()
Thank u Ah Bub for the opportunity
让我来慢慢说…
Firstly… NON-SMOKER. In terms of looks, as long as 眼鼻口耳齐 is can liao. No need to be yandao, but preferably not shorter than me. If he's short, then he better have a tall sense of humor. Also, it would be great if his English is not cui one.
He should be communicative and sociable, so he can help me entertain my Pasar malam customers when needed. It’s a plus if he can crack jokes and bring good vibes because who doesn’t love a laugh at the market? He also needs to accept that every festive period, I’ll be busy manning my Pasar malam stalls, so those are my 挣钱 dates! We won’t have much time for romantic dates during those times, but if he’s chill with that, then great.
He doesn’t need to have a car, but he should know how to drive. In case I go drinking, at least he can be my designated driver! And hey, bonus points if he can make my life fun and not too serious—I want someone who can laugh at life’s silly moments with me.
Not too much to ask right??!![]()
wah Chairman also into camping de ah? nowadays also couple go ECP camping and ahem..... do monkey bizness de leh.
i need to go google where is khatib bongsu sia LOL~~~ so ulu de ah? jin habbening sia like go there find hantu.
countdown ish not go downtown see fireworks de meh? haiyo u go ppl mountain ppl sea countdown will have 偶遇 and chio bu will approach u ai mai stead de leh~~~![]()
Why Chairman Kleong sad face me wor.. ur Ang moh not cui one.. so must be a smoker lor. Lol
Please seek help
thumbs up for chut 姐's reply~~~Thank u Ah Bub for the opportunity
让我来慢慢说…
Firstly… NON-SMOKER. In terms of looks, as long as 眼鼻口耳齐 is can liao. No need to be yandao, but preferably not shorter than me. If he's short, then he better have a tall sense of humor. Also, it would be great if his English is not cui one.
He should be communicative and sociable, so he can help me entertain my Pasar malam customers when needed. It’s a plus if he can crack jokes and bring good vibes because who doesn’t love a laugh at the market? He also needs to accept that every festive period, I’ll be busy manning my Pasar malam stalls, so those are my 挣钱 dates! We won’t have much time for romantic dates during those times, but if he’s chill with that, then great.
He doesn’t need to have a car, but he should know how to drive. In case I go drinking, at least he can be my designated driver! And hey, bonus points if he can make my life fun and not too serious—I want someone who can laugh at life’s silly moments with me.
Not too much to ask right??!![]()