ChuppaChups
got hao siao boh? my mom less than 150cm also can reach supermarket shelves leh LOL~~
then bo bian liao lor hab to do lang sai to reach the shelves lor LOL~~~
huh u want uncle to sing william su 让董你的人爱你 ah? i go chk app ish hab this song lor. but i like this song from him more lor.....
chut 姐 so smart de ah? uncle is half Leo lor, Cusp of Exposure
you think MBTI 准的吗?uncle go read a bit, seems to be 准 leh. its either 懂你 or 不懂你 LOL~~~
" ISTP personalities are truly a unique bunch. At their core, they are authentic individuals who march to the beat of their own drum rather than adhering to societal norms and rules. Their opportunistic outlook and direct approach to life tend to create a rich tapestry of experiences and interactions for people with this personality type – some incredibly frustrating and others extremely gratifying. "
来 chut 姐 guess uncle de MBTI is simi. see u can guess tio boh LOL~~~
WoahZz.. how can Ah Bub compare me with ur Ah Bu??! lol but 抱高高to reach shelves is Jin sweet and cute!! But wait… this means I need to find a fit zai.. abor 抱不起is very malu one.. Cham… 靠人不如靠己. I wear high high platform shoes sua la if not just ask the Sheng Siong young helpful staff for assistance. They are really good and helpful. Better than the NTUC grumpy aunties.
So Ah Bub is half cancer- Leo or Leo - Virgo? I guess cancer -Leo coz of ur outgoing personality.
Can’t really decide on ur MBTI: I am guessing between
ENFP (The Campaigner): Enthusiastic, outgoing, spontaneous, highly creative.
ESFP (The Entertainer): Fun-loving, outgoing, spontaneous, lives in the moment.