ChuppaChups

Wish me luck! :s12: :s12: :s12:

0crM4fh.jpeg

Kuudere

so sad to know my lovely whispering willow MM will be cancelling her edmw account
Lots of hugs to u and I wish u a all the best for ur future success
I am around her age, reddit is definitely more common amongst that age group
Beginning to receive so many gifts of love from colleagues and friends! What are you guys gifting for gifts exchange?? I gave elderly ones hokkaido dried scallops instead of chocolates.. younger ones goji berries and collagen drink lutein strip etc. I think health is wealth!
Nothing since will receive nothing also
Fuiyooohh… didn’t realised how cold today outdoor weather is
Good weather, will go for a run soon

ChuppaChups

I am around her age, reddit is definitely more common amongst that age group

Nothing since will receive nothing also

Good weather, will go for a run soon
Hello thanks for dropping by!!
hope u have a good run and be careful of the wet grounds!! Raining do threadmill is safer la! Outdoor running buah Toh is very painful one.
Willow Mm!! There are actually ppl of ur age grp here lor! Not all are Lao kok kok!! Lol

Kuudere

Hello thanks for dropping by!!
hope u have a good run and be careful of the wet grounds!! Raining do threadmill is safer la! Outdoor running buah Toh is very painful one.
Willow Mm!! There are actually ppl of ur age grp here lor! Not all are Lao kok kok!! Lol
Done, time to eat dinner. Threadmill > I not so rich can afford gym

Falling down is part of the sport, got used to it already :geek:

Yeah, but I am trying to cut time over here and spend some time on reddit and all

oOBubbleOo

Recently I ventured into another side of edmw and I must say the experience is amazing but eventually…. I think nothing good will come out of it and I will try and detach myself from there soon
wah simi dai ji oh chut 姐? simi other side oh? u also 退网 edmw soon ah?

oOBubbleOo

Life as a bbfa Jin cham. Thank you note also will tio hiam.
Chairman u still hab uncle de lor~~~ Man City 3-0 up and draw 3-3 LOL~~~ laugh die me
bubu-yier-iklog.gif

Arsenal the attack jin sexciting leh. saka, martinelli and havertz. all still so young, look promising sia.

oOBubbleOo

Beginning to receive so many gifts of love from colleagues and friends! What are you guys gifting for gifts exchange?? I gave elderly ones hokkaido dried scallops instead of chocolates.. younger ones goji berries and collagen drink lutein strip etc. I think health is wealth!
wah jnv chut 姐 leh~~~ uncle only 收到 Chairman @kleong de gift nia.

Sng_Bao.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.