Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
dunno which siao de will buy him lor. almost 400k/week wage LOL~~~~ i think can fund almost half nottingham forest first team de wage liao. can only go saudi nia liao lor unless take pay cut.Stop being a charity or thrash collection center. One sterling not enough and get the thrashford. Let him stay at manure and foul the place
What is boring taugey?where de rain oh~~~~ today like want rain no want rain like that ...... 闷豆芽 meh~~~~
wah still MC ah u? neh this one ish 闷豆芽 lor LOL~~~What is boring taugey?
yea heaty and humid : buaysong
And can’t go out run cos coughing hvt fully stopped
yeah i also about to go out for my jog liao~~~~Boring taughey, shall I go out n run ?
I loon until 8yeah i also about to go out for my jog liao~~~~
enjoy your jog ah ~~~
I am about to go run and eat dinner at 9pmBoring taughey, shall I go out n run ?
Got lah. Very light rain. On off. Almost cannot see if not for the misty look it formed.where de rain oh~~~~ today like want rain no want rain like that ...... 闷豆芽 meh~~~~

Unless u zz lateI am about to go run and eat dinner at 9pm
Then lkk might change route not run not jog , maybe housework .. don’t want to fall sick cos need to brave thru some busy days aheadGot lah. Very light rain. On off. Almost cannot see if not for the misty look it formed.![]()
From the weather map now looks like cleared up already, spread to surrounding region. Don't know when will form back or not.Then lkk might change route not run not jog , maybe housework .. don’t want to fall sick cos need to brave thru some busy days ahead
I stay at siaolang side near edge so rain comes n goes one minFrom the weather map now looks like cleared up already, spread to surrounding region. Don't know when will form back or not.
V yuckyBut wet ground running nice meh. The water spray quite uncomfortable
I tend to put sleeve less so sometimes catch chills after stopping. If its cold, can easily get the chill if don't keep warm properly.
Sanpat lei ? I go market 0.50 buy one pack just eat 1/2 h
I like to go without bringing anyth except my mask and watchCan bring towel and wipe wipe liddis. If dry, not cold
I just recovering from cough .. some ppl like to smokeBring mask for what, scare ppl ask for autograph ah.
Normal green beansDouya use what bean? I also want try to grow