🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

ChuppaChups

ok ah. As long as both willing parties, they happy can liao.
you married man. ofc you rather treat yourself or your family jiak de lor.
Dont you think a married man dming a lady to treat her jiak for no apparent reason is a major red flag meh?
uncle thinks a married man dming a lady is already a major red flag liao. I dunno lor.... maybe i dinosaur era de.
Bubbles 的三观超正哦!

Quala98

Kambing.. I ask u.. when u take bus and mrt and it’s very packed.. u got give up ur seat to young children mah?
in bus, i will go right to the end, cos i know boomers and parents with kids wont go that far in

if MRT, i will sit at the center, or dun sit at all.

kleong

Kambing.. I ask u.. when u take bus and mrt and it’s very packed.. u got give up ur seat to young children mah?

reserved1.jpg

kleong

Depends on who I meet la.. 打工仔rarely so generous. ;)

Sometimes they insist and I don't wish to argue.. I'm not really bothered about paying for a meal or two.

The obvious 菜头one like our favorite omakase lady is another thing altogether.. she once texted one gentleman whom I shall not named that she would not eat any meal lesser than $200 if they were to meet. I rather treat myself better. :o

if my idol ok to come out and meet me, $300 meal i will also go find the money.

ChuppaChups

in bus, i will go right to the end, cos i know boomers and parents with kids wont go that far in

if MRT, i will sit at the center, or dun sit at all.
Like this is very smart of Kambing.. So u won't be a target on social media for not giving up your seat especially in Yishun.

Quala98

Like this is very smart of Kambing.. So u won't be a target on social media for not giving up your seat especially in Yishun.
R 小姐 drives me most time.. if she go chiong or not available, then i have to take public transport

ChuppaChups

R 小姐 drives me most time.. if she go chiong or not available, then i have to take public transport
Lately i went chiong with her at a roof top bar. Then end up we were so sleepy by 10pm and decided to call it a day to just go home eat chips and Netflix with some Belgium beer.

ChuppaChups

Come out from cave needs to do monologue to up my post counts. Hopefully 有生之年 i can be a horny EDMWer.

ChuppaChups

Weather today jin hot and lunch time see many pretty bank OLs remove their corporate jacket striding down orchard road in their bareback and tube tops. 好养眼!

oOBubbleOo

Wow!! I like posts like this! hahaha! sho juicy insider news! But then again not wrong to set standard mah for ladies to go on date. Otherwise like jin waste each other's time if standard of living not on par.

EDMWers BBFAs really expect gals to go kopitiam eat cai png on dates? If that's the expectation, can at least let me order fish please? I can pay for the teh peng gao gao ~ FOC diabetes.
sigh uncle no meet chut 姐 de standard of living lor.,,,,,
uncle de meal mostly ish only rice with karli zhup mani mani......

Yuguo-Curry-Rice-12.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.